Courtyard Aguadilla

Courtyard Aguadilla

Courtyard Aguadilla Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
West Parade/Belt, Ramey Base
Aguadilla, PR 00603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Aguadilla in Aguadilla

# 1 of 4 hotels in Aguadilla
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Aguadilla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aguadilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Aguadilla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean.
The breakfast was terrible. They charge 10.95 for continental breakfast and it did not have a variety of items to choose from. The pool needed to be repainted. Huge black spots in pool. Better maintenance needed of thr grounds.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 11, 2015
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Cost per night too high for the star level.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Courteous, accommodating staff. In order to prevent me from walking a longer distance, front desk gave me room in main building with a refrigerator.
Handicap rooms were in a different building. When walking longer distances was a problem for me. Only some rooms had a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, PR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall It's a nice hotel, great location and has potential! We loved the bar/lounge, casino and kids pool!
The room was not clean! Customer service really needs help! We needed help with our bags but where told we can go ahead and bring our own stuff in and no towels available at the pool. Also needs room service and more food variety for the cost!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from San Juan, PR
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
September 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and modern
Price was high for location

Has a small casino. Great restaurant. Nice staff.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Roswell, GA
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Elizabeth from Foothill Ranch, CA
March 17, 2014
10.0
Everything!! Excellent food, hotel amenities!!
Possibly right on beach
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruth from Garfield, NJ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room and bedding.
Coffee machine did not work. Called guests services 2x and it never got replaced. Also, left toiletries for the next day, but when I returned in the evening they were removed and not replaced. Luckily I bought soap the night before.

Hotel is great except for the inconveniences noted above. Staff was respectful and accomodating to an extent, except they never replaced the coffee machine.

Reviews of Courtyard Aguadilla
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aguadilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Aguadilla
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Aguadilla
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Aguadilla
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.