Courtyard Aguadilla

Courtyard Aguadilla

Courtyard Aguadilla Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
West Parade/Belt, Ramey Base
Aguadilla, PR 00603

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Aguadilla in Aguadilla

# 1 of 4 hotels in Aguadilla
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Aguadilla
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aguadilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Aguadilla

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Stayed her many times. Staff always friendly and professional, kid friendly with awesome pool. Casino for adults. Minutes away from Aguadilla Airport, Crashboat Beach, and cities of Aguada and Moca.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York
May 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to airport
They have handicap rooms far away from the front entrance. Also only 2 washer and dryers for the entire hotel. 1 set of washer and dryer in each wing. One of the washers was broken forcing me to walk a long distance to the 2nd wing to wash & I am handicap
Solo Traveler
Johanna from Guaynabo, PR
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jaime from Camuy, PR
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Swimming pool
No free breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
February 17, 2016
10.0
Loved the proximity to the Aguadilla Airport, I felt safe, the rooms were clean and staff very helpful as well as friendly.
Breakfast timeframe is 6:00am-11:00am; if you show up at 10:45am you can't have breakfast. If you want the buffet breakfast show up at 6:00am; any other timeframe the food will be soggy. Order a la carte, if you arrive at 8:am and want fresh food
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Juana Diaz, Puerto Rico
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool and location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean.
The breakfast was terrible. They charge 10.95 for continental breakfast and it did not have a variety of items to choose from. The pool needed to be repainted. Huge black spots in pool. Better maintenance needed of thr grounds.
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 11, 2015
9.0
Location and cleanliness
Cost per night too high for the star level.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Courteous, accommodating staff. In order to prevent me from walking a longer distance, front desk gave me room in main building with a refrigerator.
Handicap rooms were in a different building. When walking longer distances was a problem for me. Only some rooms had a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, PR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Overall It's a nice hotel, great location and has potential! We loved the bar/lounge, casino and kids pool!
The room was not clean! Customer service really needs help! We needed help with our bags but where told we can go ahead and bring our own stuff in and no towels available at the pool. Also needs room service and more food variety for the cost!
Reviews of Courtyard Aguadilla
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Aguadilla
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Aguadilla
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Aguadilla
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Aguadilla
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.