Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1801 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

# 13 of 102 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Woodbridge, VA
August 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
PRICE!On the water!On the boardwalk!Breakfast included in the price!Security to get in and out of the building.Location, close to food and shops!
No outdoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
August 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great value, parking, breakfast, fantastic location
The carpet in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
All rooms had ocean view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phuong from Springfield, VA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
THE HOTEL IS MORE COMFORTABLE., GOOD LOCATION ,
NO I LIKE THE HOTEL VERY MUCH
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Lewisburg, WV
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendliness, employees like you have are very rare everyone happy a friendly
slidingdoor hard to open

breakfast delicious and different every morning

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NY
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location location location and free breakfast
The suite had a separate room which worked well for Dad to watch television late, while the family slept, but the ventilation to this room was not adequate making hot due to lack of cool air flow.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Baltimore, MD
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I can't think of anything I didn't like. The room was comfortable, the pool and gym was great. And a restaurant/bar in the hotel.
Couple
June from Lubbock, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked that I was I the ocean front. I liked that there was free parking and and a indoor pool because we had planned to go to beach but it rained. I also liked the selection of breakfast items.
Only thing was that the AC was motion controlled and goes off if balcony door is open which we spent a lot of time on balcony but in and our causing the room not to cool off
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.