Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1801 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

# 20 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location location location and free breakfast
The suite had a separate room which worked well for Dad to watch television late, while the family slept, but the ventilation to this room was not adequate making hot due to lack of cool air flow.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Baltimore, MD
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I can't think of anything I didn't like. The room was comfortable, the pool and gym was great. And a restaurant/bar in the hotel.
Couple
June from Lubbock, TX
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really liked that I was I the ocean front. I liked that there was free parking and and a indoor pool because we had planned to go to beach but it rained. I also liked the selection of breakfast items.
Only thing was that the AC was motion controlled and goes off if balcony door is open which we spent a lot of time on balcony but in and our causing the room not to cool off
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Right on the beach, the breakfast was great, the in house restaurant was good, and the staff was very friendly
The whole hotel looks like it could use some work, especially the pool area and the bathrooms. Ours like it had been patched up a few times
Couple
Jeremy from Henrietta, NY
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean right on the ocean front.
Said free parking but was charged $10 a night because the free spots were gone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Stafford, VA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Didn't like the inside pool do outside windows, wish there was an outside pool too
Family Traveling with Teens
Summer from Brampton, Canada
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location is excellent.
Breakfast area was crowded and too small. no tables were available for quite a while.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Woodstock, GA
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer service, location, cleanliness, and quality of the hotel were all excellent. I think the star rating should be higher.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
June 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
.nice staff
Old rooms..it rained in the room
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.