Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11551 Discovery Lane
Seffner, FL 33584

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL in Seffner

# 1 of 3 hotels in Seffner
Based on 265 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
January 31, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
No issues at all very accommodating to my needs
Not really.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
December 7, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The friendly staff and the amell of fresh baked cookies did it for me.
This is a pet friendly hotel... Our room probqbly had fleas or some othwr ttpw of allergan.... I spent the night itching and sneeZing
Dave from Dothan, AL
October 26, 2017
4.0
The staff was nice.
The hotel was old, run down and in need of new carpet, and many repairs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
20 minutes away from everything, actually had a hot breakfast, wasn't too crowded, wasn't loud and near 2 24 hour stores.
Not sure if the pulled picked is a good idea for the breakfast.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ft Walton Beach, FL
September 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
All
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Koenigsbach-Stein, Germany
September 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location. Clean and spacious Room. Free parking.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
August 3, 2017
7.0
well kept/clean and friendly
Lots of unknown people loitering around the premisis into the night/no visible security of any kind.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TX
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Overall a very nice place.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I love the hotel it's self and try to stay at them when I travel.
I paid for the hotel online and then when I got to the hotel a staff member argued with me about it not being the same card resulting in double payment after he charged my card again.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa East, FL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.