Country Inn & Suites San Carlos

Country Inn & Suites San Carlos

Country Inn & Suites San Carlos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
251 El Camino Real
San Carlos, CA 94070

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites San Carlos in San Carlos

# 1 of 5 hotels in San Carlos
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites San Carlos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites San Carlos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice modern boutique-style hotel with comfortable beds and spotless room. Room was a good size, it was quiet, and the breakfast was excellent. Great bargain for the low price. Would definitely stay again. 20 mins to SFO. Nice staff. Great find!
Group Traveler
David from Pacific Palisades, CA
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Quiet room with nice pillows and mattress
Subpar breakfast Only USA Today
Couple
David from Reno, NV
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to public transportation, access to freeway and close to our daughter's house. Better than average breakfast. Quiet rooms.
Senior Travelers
Julie from Coulterville, CA
December 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Extremely clean, friendly personnel , all comforts of travel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rwc, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The style and trendy look of the hotel was very impressive. The breakfast was delightful and very conveniently located.The room was very attractive and the desk and all it's plug ins worked well for my computer needs.Thanks, BC Wiley
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Lorenzo, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was delicious and I like the different complimentary waters.
No

Has a nice computer room and the room itself is nice and equipt with a cute little frig and microwave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Updated rooms
The rooms facing the street were a little noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms comfortable bed nice tvs
Train tracks beside the hotel make a little noise
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, LA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is modern and updated. Rooms are attractive and well supplied and maintained.
I wanted a room with a King bed. They only had ones with two Queens, which was not as comfortable. Not the hotel's fault, they were pretty full.

Great for business or pleasure travel. Breakfast has good variety and was tasty for this type of venue.

Solo Traveler
Jose from Tracy, CA
January 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Its a good hotel I stay there all the time I dont want to go home very good customer service I really appreciate for everything in this hotel thanks alot
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites San Carlos
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites San Carlos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg