Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartland, WI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room can be upgraded.
Business Traveler
Young from Gainesville, FL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
well maintained and clean hotel. Not fancy but had all essential amenities.
Room smelled a bit.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Provo, UT
March 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Shuttle to airport and lovely breakfast.
Bathroom needs to be detailed
Couple
David from West Seneca, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to the airport. Hotel is highly recommended as the rooms, breakfast and staff were excellent. The price charged for the room was very reasonable.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Belgrade, MT
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Higganum, CT
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very quiet even being so close to the airport
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shediac, Canada
March 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The shuttle driver and gentleman who checked me in were wonderful! It was close to the airport, walking distance to several restaurants. Free internet. There was a little library-styled room to relax and read in while enjoying complementary tea or coffee
The carpets need a good cleaning. The breakfast was lacking in variety (vegan/gluten free options). There was no hotel info pack in my room; I had to ask the staff a lot of questions (pool hours, check out times, etc). Only feather pillows in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Windsor, Canada
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location near the airport with comfortable beds, heated pool, hot tub, free wifi and hot breakfast. What more could you ask for.
The shower head was not good. Hot breakfast could have been better. Diced ham was not very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location!!! Within less than 20minutes from the Orlando airport. They have a great shuttle service. We didn't expect that nice of a hotel for the price we paid. Our stay went beyond our expectations.
No
Couple
Betty from Melbourn, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love the area
Theirs nothing that I didn't like everything was 100%
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg