Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 420 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mary from Fountain Valley, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I to change rooms two times. First room was miMusky and the second one was not clean and air not working.
Couple
Angela from Mcdonough, GA
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that the hot tub/pool was open late, it offers a nice free breakfast. The bed was very comfortable and it is in a good location.
They need more parking!! The first night there we got the last space! Also one morning at breakfast the employees working the area started cleaning up without letting anyone know. I went to get eating utensils and they had been put away. I suggest having
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OH
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located to the airport which I was glad about since I rented an automobile and needed to return it before my flight. The location of hotel allows easy return of rental car gasoline station and a post office!
Unfortunately, the mattress on one of the beds was in need of replacement, very sagging and soft.
Solo Traveler
Grendalie from Taunton, MA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beter breakfast
The same breakfast
Solo Traveler
Glenn from Garden Grove, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and safe.
Took about 15minutes to check -in, which I thought was slow.
Couple
George from Dartmouth, Canada
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very helpful front desk staff, airport shuttle, location, fuel and restaurants nearby
Needed the airport shuttle at 4:45 AM but it started at 5 AM. Understand it's early.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Lake City, MN
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
OUTSTANDING!!! Nice room with COMFORTABLE public spaces and breakfast area. COURTEOUS, FRIENDLY and EFFICIENT staff--we called for the airport shuttle and arrived to folios of prepared check-in paperwork. AWESOME airport shuttle on request!!
EXCELLENT
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhihong from Calgary, Canada
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First time stay in this hotel, and the was surprised by the cleaness of the room. We used to choose Holiday Inn Express, with the similar star level, Country Inn & Suites seems better and beyand our expectation. We'll try this brand more.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nalan from Layton, UT
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Truly the best value for the best price.
Business Traveler
Michael from Vancouver, WA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, nicely furnished, Airport Shuttle, Close to Airport, easy to find.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.