Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5440 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 433 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and airport shuttle
Breakfast area is small

Clean and convenient. Great staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Lutz, FL
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly front desk staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the fast check in. The breakfast was good thou nothing special. The hotel is nice looking. The pool area was enjoyable. The room was nice but the bed sheet kept coming off.
The front desk. The manager was was rude, I ask her for a receipt when I was checking out. She told me there was none. I ask to speak to the manager she told me am the f_ing manager. The hot tub jets did not all work. The ac filter was dirty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tamara from Duisburg, Germany
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to the airport, Shuttle Service, Fitness room, Breakfast included in the rate
Couple
Maria from St. Thomas, VQ
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and with modern facilities

Shuttle service is great

Business Traveler
James from Pinellas Park, FL
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfy beds, good sheets & pillows, surprise little amenities like automatic front door opening, granite counter tops, guest welcome bags in lobby, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST.
Feature a really good blend of coffee like Seattle's Best & an equally good Tea like Mighty Leaf loose leaf in silk bags, you can get the Mighty Leaf for hotels. I visited a Mariott once that served Mighty Leaf & it was over the top splendid!
Couple
G Daniel from Franklin, TN
May 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very dusty - seemed a little unclean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, Great breakfast, Great amenenitties for guests
Don't feel that the cleaning service paid a lot of attention to rooms. Sheets not changed everyday in my room. Bathtub not clean.
Couple
G Thomas from Milford, OH
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location; nice, clean room
A little noisy; some areas are showing wear; breakfast area was cramped
Couple
Kandice from Milwaukee, WI
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location. It was located by other hotels, close to the airport and strip malls with restaurants.
I had an issue with my room getting a TV signal and they moved us right away. So nothing really!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.