Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2001 Mount Harmony Church Road
Matthews, NC 28104

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485 in Matthews

# 5 of 11 hotels in Matthews
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Hoffman Estates, IL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Even though the hotel is a distance from where we needed to be, it's the only hotel I'll stay at when I'm down there.
Couple
Donald from Bradford, Canada
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Not the easiest to get into.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hard-working staff. Nice rooms. Great free breakfast and free appetizers Mon-Wed. Highly recommend!!!
No hot tub, just a small indoor pool. It's pet-friendly so there were a LOT of dogs and we'd hear them barking from inside our room. Not too bad, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moore, SC
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, and great breakfast.
Didn't like having to u-turn to get into the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Madison, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was closed in the morning because someone shut it down wrong and the chemicals were off balance. We only chose this hotel because of the indoor pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast
Couple
Regina from Atlantic City, NJ
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front Desk swing shift was soooo hospitable and friendly! He definitely helped in our decision to come back. Also the breakfast attendant was so sweet on the weekday! She went out of her way to print train information for us!
Gentleman on grave shift front desk not a people person at all. Didn't even acknowledge or greet when we came thru front doors both nights. Not sure if he was going thru something and based on Dewayne on the swing shift he was very cold in comparison.
Couple
Victoria from Ramseur, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Clayton, NC
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, room and facility very nice
Location is a little hard to find and get to but worth the effort
Business Traveler
Scott from Raleigh, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The free breakfast was convenient, but the food wasn't great. I would have rather paid for better food
I was traveling with a co-worker and we each had our own room. Both of us had a musty/mildew smell in our rooms, and we both changed to a different room. The new rooms they put us in also had a smell, but not quite as bad as the first.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.