Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485 in Matthews

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2001 Mount Harmony Church Road
Matthews, NC 28104

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485 in Matthews

# 5 of 11 hotels in Matthews
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victoria from Ramseur, NC
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bruce from Clayton, NC
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great, room and facility very nice
Location is a little hard to find and get to but worth the effort
Business Traveler
Scott from Raleigh, NC
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The free breakfast was convenient, but the food wasn't great. I would have rather paid for better food
I was traveling with a co-worker and we each had our own room. Both of us had a musty/mildew smell in our rooms, and we both changed to a different room. The new rooms they put us in also had a smell, but not quite as bad as the first.
Couple
Brian from Evans, GA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from Columbus, GA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
room was musty smelling...I used an air freshner and turned the air conditioner on constantly to help

The morning I was checking out, two cars in the parking lot had been broken into over the night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyomissing, PA
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to destination
staff I got sick from breakfast

hotel was ok breakfast made me sick

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgaheysville, VA
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Most staff bent backward to help
Ran into one rude staff at night ( check in , internet issue)

Overall great. Internet connection is bad and slow.

Couple
Michael from Cheektowaga, NY
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness an the staff hospitality.
Having to make a U-turn from the Interstate in order to get to the Hotel entrance was a bit challenging.

Very clean, nice breakfast and the staff was very friendly. Had a great stay! Would recommend this hotel to others!

Senior Travelers
Donald from Contoocook, NH
July 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean. Very good breakfast.
Bed spread/blanket so quite bulky and heavy.

Very pleased with the overall facility.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Charlotte I-485
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg