Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4950 Mercedes Boulevard
Camp Springs, MD 20746

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs in Suitland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Suitland
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chantal from Glendale, MD
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dean from Virginia Beach, VA
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Rosa from Chester, VA
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very pleasant. The most important part was my room was clean and inviting.
No.
Business Traveler
Larry from Big Bear Lake, CA
September 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the quality breakfast.
nothing to note
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Silver Spring, MD
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love that they always keep the rooms very very clean and neat. The Hotel is very quiet and no noise at all, the staff is very friendly and courtious. I can also call on the day that I need a room and majority of the time I can get a room.
there was nothing that I did not like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Speedy check in.
Yes, it still has smoking in the rooms. When I checked in, my first room was so full of smoke that I could not breathe. So I went back to the front desk and they changed my

Room immediately and my second room was much better.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Stone Mountain, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located very close to the freeway.
The free breakfast was below average. The other guests were extremely noisy.

The hotel had no room service and was not located near food establishments. The overall hotel rating for this hotel should not be above a 2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
They had smoking rooms

Overall it was fine for one night. I wish it was a little more modern though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a convenient location. It was quiet. Housekeeping was very considerate to come clean my room in the afternoon so I could sleep in.
During the first day of my stay there was a strange smell in the lobby and first floor of the hotel similar to vomit. Everything in the hotel was outdated.

I was very annoyed Monday morning because I could hear work being conducted on the walls of my floor. Noise began before 9 am and continued until I checked out at noon.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.