Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4950 Mercedes Boulevard
Camp Springs, MD 20746

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs in Suitland

# 1 of 5 hotels in Suitland
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Speedy check in.
Yes, it still has smoking in the rooms. When I checked in, my first room was so full of smoke that I could not breathe. So I went back to the front desk and they changed my

Room immediately and my second room was much better.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Stone Mountain, GA
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was located very close to the freeway.
The free breakfast was below average. The other guests were extremely noisy.

The hotel had no room service and was not located near food establishments. The overall hotel rating for this hotel should not be above a 2 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
They had smoking rooms

Overall it was fine for one night. I wish it was a little more modern though.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was in a convenient location. It was quiet. Housekeeping was very considerate to come clean my room in the afternoon so I could sleep in.
During the first day of my stay there was a strange smell in the lobby and first floor of the hotel similar to vomit. Everything in the hotel was outdated.

I was very annoyed Monday morning because I could hear work being conducted on the walls of my floor. Noise began before 9 am and continued until I checked out at noon.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel. The staff always friendly. The room is always clean. And, the hotel is very convenient for my needs. It will be my go to hotel whenever I am in town.
No complaints, and I am very picky.

Nice quiet, newer hotel with friendly staff and clean accommodations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jame from Willaimsburg, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Food had been left in the refrigerator, and left a very bad smell.
Yashua from Fortwashington, MD
October 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marco from Maumee, OH
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.