Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2555 Business Park Court
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md in Waldorf

# 4 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Ogden, UT
June 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly efficient staff. Nice breakfast!
Nothing.
Couple
Aaron from Hyattsville, MD
June 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast
Call front desk and they said I could check in at 2am but when I got there they said I couldn't and I had to pay for abother night
Michael from Bradenton, FL
June 8, 2015
8.0
Strong smell of colinen
Couple
John from Delhi, Canada
May 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in was fast and easy. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are decorated nice and are clean.Breakfast items were good.
Breakfast hours on weekends should start earlier
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valarie from Moorefield, WV
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The employees were friendly. I enjoyed the spa and pool.
My stay wasn't long enough.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackwood, NJ
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy check in, the price, convenient to the business I was doing in the area. I would stay there again if I got the same rate. Good internet easy sign on
Sticky stain in the carpet in from of the refrig. Ice bucket was not emptied or refreshed. Unplugged my electric razor which was charging...?
Business Traveler
Sabreen from Waldorf, MD
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Lobby wasnt clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff and environment. Location is perfect!! You are next to multiple shopping center stage and all types of great food.
The amount of chlorine in the pool filled the whole first floor with its strong smell. The weight room is terrible.. no dumbells at all and the pulley machine is out of date.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great Room,Breakfast,Pool and Physical Fitness Facilities.Great Restaurant adacent to hotel.Variety of foods dine in or take out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Imran from Justice, IL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hospitality
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.