Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2555 Business Park Court
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md in Waldorf

# 1 of 11 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darryl from Fort Washington, MD
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
The pool was clean.
It was very cold in the room when we walked in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
I received a call at 12:30 am telling me that my credit card didn't clear (even though the reservation was prepaid). Any confusion should have been handled at check-in, or in the morning. Also was asked for a $50 cash deposit at check-in. Very sketch
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas Park, VA
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
Clean and comfortable.
The 1st room we were given was on the 1st floor right next to the pool. As soon as I opened the door there was a VERY STRONG smell of mildew and/or mold!! We walked in and immediately walked out and asked for a different room which we got on the 3rd flr.
Solo Traveler
Lydia from Fairmont Heights, MD
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was nice and spacious and I like the fact that it had a microwave and refrigerator.
The hotel was unde some sort of construction so the entire floor was I was on was not pleasant at all. plastic on the floors and in the middle of painting. I would have choose a different hotel if I knew this.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Queenstown, MD
December 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed
Staff a bit unprofessional
Verified Hotel Guest from Waldorf, MD
December 16, 2015
3.0
The windows opened
At breakfast the front desk attendant asked me if I had a room there. Like I came to steal breakfast.
Wei from Montreal, Canada
December 16, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Benjamin from Suffolk, VA
December 15, 2015
10.0
Room was exactly the details on the network
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NC
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
What I liked best about this hotel was the continental breakfast.
The hotel was fine, but the guests were a little noisy.
Gerald from Des Moines, IA
December 10, 2015
10.0
The service was great. Rooms are clean.
No. Nice stay.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Waldorf, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.