Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
617 Cynthia St
Saskatoon, SK S7L6B7

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon in Saskatoon

# 10 of 35 hotels in Saskatoon
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rejean from Timmins, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast in the morning. Staff was very helpful. Remedied a fridge situation in our room very efficiently.
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Estevan, Canada
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Off the highway, quiet.
No

Well-maintained, good breakfast.

Couple
Robert from Eastport, Canada
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I am a frequent visitor from the North. I quite like the location, staff friendliness and cooperation as well as the morning breakfast that is part of the deal. Thank you. Keep doing what you do well!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
July 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly & helpful;there were free cookies in a container on the counter when you check-in;we had breakfast in the lobby and everything was good.All the usual in the room-fridge,iron, & hairdryer, TV
There was no restaurant here at the Inn but it is in an area which has a lot of choices of places to eat.It was slow for us to set-up our laptop;had to wait between steps;but it did finally work in the end.Location near airport so you might hear noise.
Business Traveler
Christine from Winnipeg, Canada
May 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and on-going coffee availability in the lobby was appreciated.

The internet worked and the hotel functioned just fine for my business travel. There is a small board room off the main lobby the staff was happy to let me use to work in at no additional cost. The staff was friendly and I would stay here again.

Couple
Veryl from Prince Albert, Canada
April 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
The staff called after I was in the room for half an hour or so and asked if I needed anything. If the room met my expectations. I thought that was a very thoughtful touch. I also loved the chocolate cookies, fruit and coffee/tea available at all times.

The hotel is located in an area with quick access to the airport, VIA Rail, and a number of malls and other attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Kinistino, Canada
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great complimentary breakfast. Nice to have fridge & coffee maker in the room. Room was good value for the money in Saskatoon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zehner, Canada
February 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Continental breakfast is very good. Surpasses alot of hotels. Location is good, clean rooms, very friendly, helpful staff.
Business Traveler
Stefany from Concord, CA
August 14, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was great, very accomodating
The location off the freeway was challenging to find, had to turn around after missing it.

Nice, clean hotel with staff that are willing to go the extra mile for you. I had to switch rooms because the first room had a damp odor and my allergies were flaring, the night clerk was very accomodating and moved me with no problem. The continental breakfast was good and the Canadians actually teach their children to behave properly while dining -what a concept! My only complaint is that the location was hard to find, and after missing the turn I had to go quite a distance up the road to turn around because there were no turns beyond that exit... ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Saskatoon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.