Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park

Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park

Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
195 Hershey Road
Hummelstown, PA 17036

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park in Hummelstown

# 1 of 8 hotels in Hummelstown
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Atlantic Highlands, NJ
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to parkClean rooms and common areas
Breakfast quality is fair
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was new and still fresh. It was really close to the park. I had a cold that I was able to quickly remedy because of the 24 hour store within the hotel and the tea/coffee stand which was readily available.
The pool was too small.

Home away from home at Hershey, clean, fresh and packed with all the necessities for you and your family.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolynn from South Plainfield, NJ
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great breakfast. Nice staff. Great location
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Cresaptown, MD
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the breakfast
I booked 4 rooms and 1 room I had to pay before I went. My daughter checked in and they charged her credit card for the room. She told them it was paid for and they told her that it would clear at midnight but she was still charged 2 days later and sinc
Family Traveling with Teens
Sheri from Toms River, NJ
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were big the front desk staff was AMAZING!!!!
Na

Was perfect for our family, we will definitely come back again....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerri from Brooklyn, NY
February 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff were extremely friendly and went out of their way to answer any questions effectiently.Love the free coffee, tea, and hot chocolate service 24-7Free hot breakfast Indoor pool Laundry access Loved the lobbey areaQuiteFelt safe
Breakfast could have had more tasteful. Indoor pool AREA could have been ALOT warmer.Slightly boring. Could have been more to do.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Hyde Park, NY
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and cleanliness
No exhaust fan in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paintsville, KY
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel should be a 3 star hotel. Much better than the 3 star hotel we stayed in a few days earlier. It's brand new and super nice. Free coffee, tea and hot chocolate in the lobby.

Room size could be a little bigger.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsville, NY
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness was impressive as well as the size of the room.
liked everything.

The hospitality staff at the front desk was very friendly. She was there late at night when we checked in as well as in the morning around 9 or 930. She was still smiling and friendliness and helpfulness were a plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, NJ
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Hershey Near The Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.