Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5610 Manor Hill Lane
Bradenton, FL 34203

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton in Bradenton

# 3 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Bill from Southampton, PA
March 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to everythinh
Not much storage space for clothes
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Tamra from Tampa, FL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfy bed and friendly staff
There's only 1 elevator which at busy times was a hassle.
Couple
Clifford from Oceanside, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy Access for night time check in.
Hallway carpeting decor.
Couple
Steven from Collierville, TN
January 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
close to where I needed to be
room was dirty (bath and phones)
Couple
Ronald from Nokomis, FL
January 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nothing
Not really. Just old and dingy. Has the appearance of not being clean. Night clerk was rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deltona, FL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was comfortable, clean and the staff was great.
No,, in fact there were still cookies left one night when I returned around 11 pm.
Business Traveler
Jack from Edmond, OK
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Front desk manager was very friendly and helpful with information about the area. Also the girl who worked with him was very sweet and helpful also. :)
The lady in the Breakfast area was kind of hovering over you every second. Watching everything we did and what we put into our plates? Made you kind of nervous while trying to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean, well-maintained, just a nice place. We would happily stay again, except for the beds...
The bed was so miserably firm that I considered trying to sleep on the floor. The pillows, by contrast, were small and were so soft as to offer no support at all. It was a rough night for all of us, because of this.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.