Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5610 Manor Hill Lane
Bradenton, FL 34203

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl in Bradenton

# 1 of 17 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Justin from Bradenton, FL
December 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Laurie from Newark, DE
August 24, 2017
7.0
Pleasant staff, good location, handicapped room was fine, fitness center. All good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Except for small portion of bathroom floor, my room and the hotel common areas were clean. Staff courteous and personable while being professional. Bed comfortable. Breakfast as advertised.
Bobby from Spartanburg, SC
October 4, 2016
10.0
The hotel was awesome, but I don't appreciate being overcharged for the rental car. I booked for three days, had the car three days, yet got charged for four. I only put that here because I will not get a survey for the rental car. The hotel was great!
Business Traveler
Eugene from Seneca, SC
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
NO
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vivian from Hartland, WI
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean and close to where we were staying.
We called the night of check in to see if they had a wheel chair.The person in charge was very rude,and said we aren't a nursing home.The daytime manager was wonderful,and she would have gone home to get hers. The owner was suppose to call us and didn't.
Couple
Robert from Rock Hill, SC
April 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nothing fancy but clean, quiet, a terrific and friendly staff and a great location.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
That breakfast was included an it was clean an staff was helpful
There was a fee for late checkout even though I checked in late.
Couple
Rita K. from Indiana, PA
March 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and comfortable. Close to Bradenton attractions. Excellent breakfast buffet with delicious cooked food.
The noise of the air conditioning system.
Couple
Jodi from Holland, MI
March 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great also.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton At I-75, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.