Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2192 Mount Zion Parkway
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South in Morrow

# 5 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Norwalk, CT
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good sized room with excellent pillow and mattress. Very clean
asked for additional pillows but did not get any.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 13, 2016
1.0
Nothing.
There are not enough character spaces to explain the nightmare oF a stay I had. I emailed the hotel as well with no reply.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
February 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
February 24, 2016
10.0
Staff was great especially the breakfast attendant.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is awesome. The hot breakfast is always great. It's always quiet and this where I will be staying every time I'm in the area.
Not at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
everything. i keep coming back to stay here when i'm in town.
nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
great, clean, friendly
nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
They are friendly and treat you like they are 5 stars.
No, everything is good. The internet was slow when I came previously but they must have upgraded or fixed it because now it is super fast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, IN
January 15, 2016
2.0
Location
This room really stunk & was dirty!I actually didnt want to go barefoot-the carpet was so dirty!Yuck!
Kevin from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2016
5.0
Bed was comfortable Staff was helpful Suite was set up well Good breakfast
Sheet on pull out bed was dirty TV in bedroom had problems Smoke alarm kept beeping
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta I-75 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.