Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga in Albany

# 6 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Warner Robins, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that they offer free cookies/ popcorn at the desk. The room was very clean and the hotel was close to restaurants, WalMart, and Kohl's.
The indoor pool was not heated as stated on their website, and had too much chlorine in it. The water was a little cloudy and felt slippery. I did not like the change in Sunday's breakfast from what it was on Saturday.
Couple
Michael from Rockledge, FL
May 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Cleaning staff were very professional and courteous.
The hotel had no ice the entire 2 nights we were there.

Upon arriving at approx. 330 pm and checking in, the staff gave us 2 rooms on different floors. They said that was all they had available. At 330 in the afternoon? I said that was unacceptable, but they kept insisting that was all they had. Finally I almost lost my temper and demanded they come up with 2 rooms close together on the same floor. Out of the blue now there were 2 rooms next to each other on the same floor. That's how my stay started. ...read more

Couple
Sammy from Jacksonville, FL
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist and staff were great, but the maid we encountered could use some improvement in customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Leeper, PA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The courtesy, professionalism, and friendliness of the staff was outstanding! The full free delicious breakfast each morning, not just continental, was such a welcome change from other hotels. With 3 hungry teens, this helped a lot!
There was nothing we didn't like.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rabun Gap, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and nice. It is in an area that is being built up and in a few years will probably be better. Will stay again.
The room was rather noisy in the early morning, you can hear showers in other rooms and the A/C powering on and off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Montgomery, AL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly.
Initially we were directed to a room that had not yet been cleaned; but, the receptionist quickly corrected the situation and upgraded our room to make-up for the inconvenience.

A good hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, French toast) was included in the room rate...a real bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Cleveland, TN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were large and clean the staff was very nice and helpful.. The free breakfast was good.. The location is very good.
I book this hotel just for the indoor pool as it was going to rain the 2 days we were there.. The pool was horrible it was like a suana you couldn't breath and the clorine was so stong it burned your eyes we didnt' even get to enjoy it..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, internet, included in price. Also cookies at checkin
Needed more towels. But we could of asked for them.

Overall a nice stay for the price.

Couple
Martin from Powder Springs, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.