Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2809 Nottingham Way
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga in Albany

# 5 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rabun Gap, GA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was extremely clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and nice. It is in an area that is being built up and in a few years will probably be better. Will stay again.
The room was rather noisy in the early morning, you can hear showers in other rooms and the A/C powering on and off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Montgomery, AL
May 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly.
Initially we were directed to a room that had not yet been cleaned; but, the receptionist quickly corrected the situation and upgraded our room to make-up for the inconvenience.

A good hot breakfast (eggs, sausage, waffles, French toast) was included in the room rate...a real bonus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Cleveland, TN
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were large and clean the staff was very nice and helpful.. The free breakfast was good.. The location is very good.
I book this hotel just for the indoor pool as it was going to rain the 2 days we were there.. The pool was horrible it was like a suana you couldn't breath and the clorine was so stong it burned your eyes we didnt' even get to enjoy it..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, internet, included in price. Also cookies at checkin
Needed more towels. But we could of asked for them.

Overall a nice stay for the price.

Couple
Martin from Powder Springs, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brooke from Manchester, GA
March 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wanda from Columbus, GA
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the courteous employee. I love the landscape as I drove up to the facility. I love the breakfast, the cleanliness of the rooms and how big they were.
I love everything

I would recommend this hotel to any of my family, friends or coworkers who will be traveling.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlem, GA
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The surroundings of the hotel were nice. Plenty of shopping and places to ear around it. Our room was very nice besides the pull out bed which was horrible. House cleaning personnel were very kind.
I didn't like how I reserved two queen beds but Priceline thought they would give me the room they wanted to give me. I also did not like the unprofessional staff up front who seemed to be bothered when I needed assistance. Lastly, the breakfast was bad.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Albany,Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.