Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
100 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj in Absecon

# 8 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Upper Darby, PA
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hazel from Locust, NC
June 21, 2016
1.0
The pool "was being worked on" Breakfast was never stocked with food The only computer in the business office doesn't work nor does it have a virus protection on it. There's no WiFi signal in the hotel either. Horrible
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor City, NJ
June 13, 2016
10.0
Very clean
Couple
Ankit from Secaucus, NJ
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was big and spacious with WHIRLPOOL TUB which was really nice. The hotel had a good heated pool which is again a plus. Its a good place for a family style stay.
Although the breakfast was included with the room, but it was not that good. The menu did not change at all which was a little disappointing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
April 25, 2016
9.0
It was close to where I needed to be, it was quiet during the night, staff we me were very good.
The hotel is transitioning and that can be frustrating but we found it to be handled well. Sheets/bedding/bathroom extremely clean. Carpeting seemed old and worn but clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamston, NC
April 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The desk manager (who apparently is the only manager, because he was the only person that I saw the whole time)was not very polite and our conversation was awkward. He commenced to argue when I asked about the room having two beds - I ended up paying more
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Oh my! I love everything I don't even know where to begin. I really love the room that I stayed in
I kinda didn't like the smell in the hall way
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Ambler, PA
November 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price
Elevator was broken all weekend; wifi was sporadic at best; whirlpool tub was constantly creaking, as though it was about to fall through to the next level.
Business Traveler
Terence from Berwyn, PA
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Quiet
This place carries the brand name Country Inn, but is independently owned and operated. My room had ripped furniture, non working lamps, and uncooperative desk staff.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.