Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
100 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj in Absecon

# 8 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Oh my! I love everything I don't even know where to begin. I really love the room that I stayed in
I kinda didn't like the smell in the hall way
Senior Travelers
Joseph from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Ambler, PA
November 11, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price
Elevator was broken all weekend; wifi was sporadic at best; whirlpool tub was constantly creaking, as though it was about to fall through to the next level.
Business Traveler
Terence from Berwyn, PA
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Quiet
This place carries the brand name Country Inn, but is independently owned and operated. My room had ripped furniture, non working lamps, and uncooperative desk staff.
Couple
Pamela from Trenton, NJ
September 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
They have rooms "mini suites" with a jacuzzi in the bathroom. It was a nice size. It seemed dated but its rare to find them in a hotel at this price. The free breakfast was very nice. It had waffles, eggs, bacon, and oatmeal. Indoor Pool and hot tub!
The King Size bed had a plush duvet but had a large stain (not dirty). The bed itself was springy. Even in a King size bed I felt my husband move. The TV was larger but too small for the room. The pool and hot (mild warm) tub need a paint job.
Solo Traveler
Leigh from Baldwin, NY
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room and anemeties
Couple
Chelsea from Kingston, NY
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfy bed. Modern room. Clean and pleasant. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast was great.
It was tough to get back on the highway from this location. Hair dryer in room over heated in about 30 seconds, took a while to to dry my hair.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
August 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast time can be crowded, but the quality is good. Other than that, the room is good for the price.
The internet speed is so slow. I can barely open any web page.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
July 26, 2015
2.0
Huge jetted tub. Large room .
Never any extra hypoallergenic pillows or blankets. Didn't have extra towels, after we were questioned why we weren't there all day or evening we were told they dont have extra towels except in the morning so we should have asked then.

Pool was so chlorinated our eyes burned everyday. Hot tub water was BROWN. Double charged us and told us we were checking out a day early because he forgot what day we checked in. No extra towels. Microwave overheats and can't do more than one single serving size of popcorn. Fridge is cool but not cold. Breakfast nice, room large and clean. wouldn't stay again.

Couple
Martin from Taylorville, IL
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff and very good breakfast
The highway divider made it somewhat difficult to enter exit the property
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.