Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City) in Absecon

# 6 of 34 hotels in Absecon
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tomas from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
9.0
The water pool looks dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is nice.The whirlpool in the room is a bonus. The room is very spacious and clean.
The indoor pool is very cold. The breakfast selection was basic. I booked this hotel for the kitchenette and when I got there there wasn't any available and he was rude about it.
Business Traveler
Ricardo from Lyndhurst, NJ
December 4, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
the breakfast very comfortable and varied
1. I think the furniture is already to be changed. 2. the bathtub did not work. 3. Too much noise at night of people talking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service
Business Traveler
Cheron from Stafford, VA
November 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything- the water was brown- I couldn’t even take a shower- had to wait for a long time for it to change. The room was not what i asked for- and the management was rude. I even asked to change my room and was told no. Horrible service- no refu
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Na
Staff was rude, front door had paint stains, the toilet was not clean, blood stain by the front door, walls had large holes. My in-laws that stayed in a different room also complained of the cleanliness.
Couple
Jhon from Brooklyn, NY
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel
the had a little smell I guess from the products the use to clean not bad but a little strong.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ames, IA
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Internet did not operate properly. They did nothing to correct the problem.
Couple
Ivie from Allentown, PA
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. Had to keep doing u turns to get around but overall a beautiful hotel with a friendly staff, nice indoor pool, spacious rooms, and a large variety for their free breakfast. Definitely would stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Left our pillows there by mistake.Went back and hotel employee said I needed a photo id.My VA license was temporary.Showed ss card and credit card used there.Finally gave them to me after war of words.Ended with tirade.Terrible experience. Hotel empl
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Absecon (Atlantic City)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.