Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ in Absecon

# 6 of 34 hotels in Absecon
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 10, 2017
Couple
2.0
Na
Staff was rude, front door had paint stains, the toilet was not clean, blood stain by the front door, walls had large holes. My in-laws that stayed in a different room also complained of the cleanliness.
Couple
Jhon from Brooklyn, NY
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great hotel
the had a little smell I guess from the products the use to clean not bad but a little strong.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Ames, IA
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Internet did not operate properly. They did nothing to correct the problem.
Couple
Ivie from Allentown, PA
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location. Had to keep doing u turns to get around but overall a beautiful hotel with a friendly staff, nice indoor pool, spacious rooms, and a large variety for their free breakfast. Definitely would stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Left our pillows there by mistake.Went back and hotel employee said I needed a photo id.My VA license was temporary.Showed ss card and credit card used there.Finally gave them to me after war of words.Ended with tirade.Terrible experience. Hotel empl
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Valley, NY
August 23, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Alexandria, VA
August 21, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk staff went above and beyond to help me extend my stay. They answered any and all questions I had about the area, directions, things to do etc. Breakfast items were well stocked. Food was good.
Breakfast room a little small when what seemed like everyone staying wanted to eat at the same time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Venkatesa from Ashburn, VA
August 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Horrible management
Verified Hotel Guest from Ambler, PA
August 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, NJ
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.