Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
100 East White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj in Absecon

# 7 of 39 hotels in Absecon
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Walter from Dayville, CT
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
everything was great very pleased
Business Traveler
Ken from Helmetta, NJ
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was comfortable and clean
its turned into a college dorm.. Stockton college keeps students there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyanisa from Phila, PA
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Large rooms, less than 15 mins from beach, plenty of places to eat nearby.
Verified Hotel Guest from Holbrook, NY
August 13, 2014
5.0
Its a country inn and suites.
This hotel is not up to the country inn and suites standards.

Broken plaster on walls in lobby. Not as clean as it should be. Couchs in room filthy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Mount Joy, PA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff at front desk when I checked in. Two individuals ready to help me at 7:00pm
Pool was way over chlorinated. I didn't swim but could only stand being in the pool room for about 30 min. My eyes were irritated very quickly (the kids were wearing goggles so it didn't bother them at all).

Room was great, location very easy to get to off of the south bound GS pkwy. Good breakfast...usual continental fare. Bathrooms clean, helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Suzie from Baltimore, MD
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The home feel of this hotel and my room was clean and spacious
There was not enough parking
Couple
Kimberly from Elizabethtown, PA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower/jacuzzi was very refreshing and the indoor pool was just the right size and temperature.
The elevator had an odd smell.

Very comfortable room. Plenty of room and good lighting. We enjoyed the breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Belford, NJ
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice the beds were very comforatable. I loved having a refridge and microwave. It was very convenient. The breakfast was very good and there was plenty of variety. over all we were very pleased and would stay there again.
The hot tub and pool were not as clean as I would expect and the room they were in was dark. The bottom of the hot tub was slimy in areas.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, NH
June 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The location and the room size. Breakfast was okay.
The first room we were given had a large stain on the carpet in front of one of the beds. The second room had a slightly smaller carpet stain, the bedside light didn't work nor did the alarm clock. Front desk had no replacement. Hotel upkeep lacking.

After the great reviews we were very disappointed. If we hadn't prepaid we would have changed hotels.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Absecon, Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.