Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
164b Slade Avenue
West Seneca, NY 14224

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY in Buffalo

# 6 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lynn from Royal Oak, MI
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was charming in it's quaintness. Very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and cozy
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhang from Auburn, AL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very large room and very clean
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, Canada
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Excellent hot breakfast. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were very friendly, rooms nice and clean no dust bunnies to be found. That is very important to me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good breakfast, friendly staff, good location for west seneca
Shower was horrible. Very difficult to use and poor water pressure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Brooklin, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super nice staff. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. I would certainly go back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from West Seneca, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had nice variety. To me, "room coffee" is not a favorite. But here: Good,Hot coffee was on tap all the time in the lobby. That won my heart. Cookies were a nice touch too.
My only disappointment was that a few guests were unruly in the pool area. Being uncomfortable, we left the area before we wanted to.

The room was attractive and clean. The shower is about 4'x5'- a good size.

Couple
James from Cambridge, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast served. Nice touch with coffee and fresh cookies in the lobby always available. Staff were great.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.