Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South

Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South in Buffalo

Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South

Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
164B Slade Avenue
West Seneca, NY 14224

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South in Buffalo

# 2 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Brooklin, Canada
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Super nice staff. Breakfast was good. Room was clean. I would certainly go back!
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from West Seneca, NY
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast had nice variety. To me, "room coffee" is not a favorite. But here: Good,Hot coffee was on tap all the time in the lobby. That won my heart. Cookies were a nice touch too.
My only disappointment was that a few guests were unruly in the pool area. Being uncomfortable, we left the area before we wanted to.

The room was attractive and clean. The shower is about 4'x5'- a good size.

Couple
James from Cambridge, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast served. Nice touch with coffee and fresh cookies in the lobby always available. Staff were great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakville, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to HWY so if you're a light sleeper you might want to consider this as you can hear the traffic whizzing by all night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is brand new and is extremely well appointed. Rooms are very large, as are the bathrooms and the shower, and are comfortable and clean. Beds are especially comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
It is very close to I-90 and thus there is some highway noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yin from Canton, MI
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Kennesaw, GA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the breakfast bar. It is one of the best. They were very helpful in supplying contact solution for one night until I was able to purchase it the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, NC
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Unnikrishnan from Bellevue, WA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating. We were awarded a free upgrade upon check-in (as it was a slower night for them). Breakfast was delicious, more variety then expected. Parking was abundant and wifi was free. Great stay!!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buffalo South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg