Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
164b Slade Avenue
West Seneca, NY 14224

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY in Buffalo

# 6 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliquippa, PA
February 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Staff was very helpful!!!
Business Traveler
Andriy from Mayfield Hts, OH
January 19, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds were comfortable with down pillows and great sheets. The room was clean w/ good carpeting and the bathroom had a very large shower, not shower tub combo. I liked the closet, it was a full closet with a door, really a very nice comfortable spot!
There were alarm clocks on either side of the bed. I never use the alarm in a hotel and ignored them. I had an early morning meeting and so hit the hay early. I was sound asleep at midnight when the clocks went off at high volume.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
November 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and appointed well. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was great!
Hair in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Thunder Bay, Canada
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big room, clean, great breakfast, courteous staff
Couple
Elaine from Washington, DC
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was spacious and clean; shower was enormous and had excellent water pressure. Hotel also had free continental breakfast that included eggs, bagels, donuts, fruit/yogurt bar and waffles. Hot coffee, tea and cookies were always available at front desk.
While most staff were pleasant, there was a woman planted at the front desk who had a permanent grimace on her face and seemed uninterested in helping. In fact, when we approached the desk she called someone else to help us without acknowledging us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Cove, NY
October 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Judy Wai Lan from Mississauga, Canada
October 15, 2015
9.0
Buffet breakfast, coffee and cookies 24/7 Comfortable pillow and bed, Staff, Gym
How about Sauna??

Buffet breakfast above average, coffee and cookies 24/7 Comfortable pillow and bed Amazing staff, called the room 1/2 hour after we checked in, to see if we like the room, and if we had needed anything else. This has never been done before from all my other hotel stays

Family Traveling with Young Children
Craig from Nashville, IN
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel - gave us a great room (slight upgrade) for a fair price. Very friendly staff! Very clean hotel! Breakfast well above average.
Location slightly challenging to find, but generally not a problem compared to what it had to offer!

Very highly recommended!

Couple
Sean from Cobourg, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The outdoor fireplace was a nice touch.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buffalo South I-90, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.