Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc in Beaufort

# 8 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Caldwell, OH
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and staff was pleasant
Location
Senior Travelers
James from Pinehurst, NC
May 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful with directions
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fletcher, NC
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Check in was pleasant. There was free breakfast.
Getting several bug bites throughout the night and lack of response from the hotel staff. I didn't see this hotel had a history with bedbugs until I had already booked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Greenwood, SC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Convenience to popular places in Beaufort.
Room needs updating. We didn't need our room cleaned on our one full day there; but had to sign a waiver in order to get fresh towels, which we never got. They were constantly out of towels. Water was warm, but not hot. Ran out of food at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luiz from Ga, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, good breakfast
They missed to house cleaning our bedroom when we stay 2 nights...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Danielsville, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location to MCAS and places to eat is fantastic.Plenty of parking.
Smallest towels in the world! And I asked for clean ones and they told me they didn't have any till the next day!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and professionally. The Manager went over and beyond to ensure we & all guests were satisfied and enjoyed their stay at the Country Inn and Suites Hotel Beaufort. Very satisfied with all hotel amenities.
The hotel was very clean and housekeeping was excellent, but the hotel could use a few upgrades. There were some rust spots in the tub and at the base of the toilet (on floor). Everything else was well maintained.
Couple
Rebecca from Galion, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location for graduation.
The pool close . The room smelled musty. Carpet needs cleaned. They had no orange juice for breakfas . The lady behind front desk did not have customer service skills,did not greet us when we walked i . Internet did not work even after telling them
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Lawrenceville, GA
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was genuine and helpful. Parking lot was well lit and free of trash and debris. The hotel was clean and fresh.
Would have enjoyed some fresh fruit for the continental breakfast and perhaps donuts and or bagels. Breakfast rates a 6 out of 10 due to limited menu.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Did not have a hairdryer in room.Went to front desk they weren't able to supply. Room key cards wouldn't work had to have them reset at least 2x. Unable to use pool. Chlorine so strong burned eyes just being in the room.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.