Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2450 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29906

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc in Beaufort

# 8 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnsonville, SC
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was good& breakfast
Musky odor in elevator & hallway that seemed to come from the carpet. Black molded spots in the tub.

It was ok but would not be my choice for another stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location provided good access to all the sights of Beaufort.
That staff were very nice but did not know their own hotel. I was sent to the wrong floor when looking for an ice machine. Errorneously denied any feather pillows when we requested to have the clearly marked, duck feather from the room.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Fredericksburg, VA
July 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice Friendly staff. Rooms are dated. Hot breakfast is OK, need more of a selection, eggs tasted like powdered eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Pelzer, SC
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nasty ,no room service ,serious cleanliness issues mold ,roaches peeling paint .Had to ask for everything from trash bags ,towels etc every night.we got additude when I ask for clean towels and sheets so I could make my own bed due to no room service.
Couple
Christian from Woodruff, SC
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Helpful staff.
Couple
Arnold J from Grovetown, GA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the staff was very friendly. We had to go several times to get pool towels and they were very pleasent.
not alot of parking and our room was on the backside of the hotel where a motorcyle shop is so starting very early in the morning all you hear is motorcylce roaring constently throught out the day
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, FL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was goodStaff was helpful when reservations couldn't be found - good thing I had an email confirmation
pool area in much need of repair, tiles were falling off the wall and needed ventilation. Our room's air conditioner didn't work and still wasn't even after reporting this. It was over 100 and had to purchase a fan to help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathaniel from Kenosha, WI
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service. Clean room. Tasty free breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenvill, SC
June 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing
One of front desk clerk was very rude. the comforter was dirty. the shower curtain had mold and it smell bad. the curtain on the window was torn and hanging. There was bed bug. The breakfast was not so great. The pool water was cloudy.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beaufort West, Sc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.