Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4500 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roeland Park, KS
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The free breakfast was very nice, and the staff was fantastic. I had a burned out light bulb in the bathroom and they were there within minutes to fix.
Nothing specific that I didn't like. It was on par for the price and the star level.

The hotel is in a very convenient place just off the perimeter, and also close to restaurants, stores, Starbucks, etc. It felt a little dated in terms of the decor and the rooms, but they were all very functional, and clean too. The price was very fair for the amenities.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and service was provided with a smile.
The only minor item would be the bacon on the breakfast bar. It was quite under-cooked. Other than that the breakfast was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
July 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location.
Yes, we stayed for 2 nights and our room wasn't cleaned. When we told the front desk, they asked if we had the "do not disturb sign up." The answer was yes. However, it was removed before we left the room, shortly after 11am.

If the maids are NOT going to clean rooms other than very early in the morning, the guests need to know these things. I've never stayed at ANY hotel in which there wasn't a 'round the clock maid service was available. When the service is not available, the hotel needs to let the guests know this beforehand. Otherwise we have NO WAY of knowing. Additionally, when we left for the morning, there was a made cleaning the VERY NEXT room and NEVER ONCE did they give us any indication that our room would not be clean. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Hoover, AL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
loved the size of the room, the 24 hr coffee, friendly staff, and great breakfast!
location- traffic, traffic and more traffic!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiatlantic, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms, great happy hour, nice breakfast
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The King suite was larger than i expected. It had a microwave and fridge and small sink that was setup perfectly for my needs.
The sofa and chair where a bit old and warn.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Birmingham, AL
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff...everyone is always smiling ....
Senior Travelers
Earl from Lakeland, FL
April 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
price
no pool or spa the room was not furnished very well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mari from Stockbridge, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were great and the manager's reception at night was an unexpected bonus!
The continental breakfast was just O.K. No yogurt, fruit or even meat. Just cereal, waffles and pastries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bessemer, AL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.