Hotels in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4500 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, TN
April 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Studio City, CA
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Newnan, GA
February 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We could not turn down/off the heat in any of our rooms.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Glen Cove, NY
January 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is close to Interstate's and highways. The beds were comfortable. Free Internet is nice. Very friendly staff.
Decor in rooms is somewhat old/outdated but not terrible. I've definitely stayed in worse before.
Business Traveler
Soo Hyun from Jefferson, TN
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
All except the overal feel of the hotel
Country inn and suites like the name suggests is really built for that traveler seeking a country lifestyle. 99 percent of guests were from the country side with a totally different way of attire and manner from than the popular America.

Hotel itself had a country theme from the sixties and most of the other guests seemed to enjoy it. But that's because they chose to stay there. For a bid hotel priceline should consider taking country inn as their hotels. Most people are over with the whole sixties look of green carpets and wall paper crown moulding in the rooms and hotel lobby. I have used priceline for many years and love using it. I will continue using priceline. But this was the first unpleasant experience with priceline. Hotel was very clean but severely out of date. It just felt sad and depressed. The furniture the carpet the bathroom the wall paper the bed head board I mean it was just awful ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daisy, MO
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was wonderful, greeting us each time we came in or left. All areas were beautiful and comfortable. It was a wonderful place to stay.
There were no negatives to this stay whatsoever.
Business Traveler
Mohammad from Lenoir City, TN
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and accomodations
Smoking area at entrance to hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly, welcoming, and helpful with any questions that I had. The complimentary breakfast was better than I expected! Love love love the jacuzzi!
The plumbing In the bathtub was messed up. I only took showers there, but the water was very slow to drain. Didn't like the feeling of standing in dirty water. However, the manager apologized and addressed the issue.

I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The friendly southern hospitality is what won me over.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg