Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Country Inn By Carlson Millville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1125 Village Drive
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn By Carlson Millville in Millville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn By Carlson Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn By Carlson Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Colleen from Cathedral City, CA
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Cute decor and quietFriendly helpful staff
there were tons of kids in the pool but there were soccer and softball tournaments going on
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We enjoyed the country setting, the breakfast they provided was great. Staff was friendly and willing to serve and accommodate you. I would come back, quite amd peaceful location.;
Pool area could be larger.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newington, CT
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was upkept when out of the room, and all the services I was interested in were free.
No attractions were close by.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was inexpensive. It was very, very quiet. There were only a handful of people in the hotel so I essential had all the facilities to myself. The shower-head was spectacular!
The building and room was older and run down. I had problems with my electronic room key during the entire stay. There were poorly repaired patches fixing holes in the wall in various places. The bathroom sink/counter-top was about 6" lower than norma
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
That it had running water and electricity.
This hotel is poorly maintained. The rooms are dingy. The continental breakfast is stale. The staff is rude. The sheets were nasty the floor was filthy. I don't know how this company can maintain the right to call it the country inn. Just disgusting.

One of the worst hotel experiences.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I all loved the seclusion. Hardley any traffic and it was a relaxing weekend.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2014
10.0
The room...the hospitality. ..the location was very nice..quiet..will go back
Not at all
Couple
Audrey from Delran, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were great. Location was awesome ,I loved the front porch! Just like being home.
No not really

Everything was fine loved the pool , the breakfast was fine, it was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No...Full off disapoitment , Breakfast was limited ,no taste , the room very small , the swimming pool was close but the stuff didn't tell us anything about it when i asking on the day before i arrive.
Full off disapoitment , Breakfast was limited ,no taste , the room very small , the swimming pool was close but the stuff didn't tell us anything about it when i asking on the day before i arrive. a lot of bug

the stuff was rude , the room was small , smell of like somebody just smoking , never go there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room, parking and breakfast
Location and not easy access to highway or main roads.
Reviews of Country Inn By Carlson Millville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn By Carlson Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.