Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Country Inn By Carlson Millville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1125 Village Drive
Millville, NJ 08332

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn By Carlson Millville in Millville

# 2 of 4 hotels in Millville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn By Carlson Millville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn By Carlson Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn By Carlson Millville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
That it had running water and electricity.
This hotel is poorly maintained. The rooms are dingy. The continental breakfast is stale. The staff is rude. The sheets were nasty the floor was filthy. I don't know how this company can maintain the right to call it the country inn. Just disgusting.

One of the worst hotel experiences.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I all loved the seclusion. Hardley any traffic and it was a relaxing weekend.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 8, 2014
10.0
The room...the hospitality. ..the location was very nice..quiet..will go back
Not at all
Couple
Audrey from Delran, NJ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The employees were great. Location was awesome ,I loved the front porch! Just like being home.
No not really

Everything was fine loved the pool , the breakfast was fine, it was clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
No...Full off disapoitment , Breakfast was limited ,no taste , the room very small , the swimming pool was close but the stuff didn't tell us anything about it when i asking on the day before i arrive.
Full off disapoitment , Breakfast was limited ,no taste , the room very small , the swimming pool was close but the stuff didn't tell us anything about it when i asking on the day before i arrive. a lot of bug

the stuff was rude , the room was small , smell of like somebody just smoking , never go there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Basking Ridge, NJ
May 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room, parking and breakfast
Location and not easy access to highway or main roads.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous. The continental breakfast was above and beyond the normal with hot foods included. The hotel was clean and had a country home feel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Carrollton, GA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When I walked in the door, I immediately thought it was very charming. For our visit, the location was excellent for visiting all our families and the shore. The room was very clean and comfortable and we loved the privacy of the pool.
I would have liked if the breakfast time would have been until about 10:00 so we didn't have to get up so early to take advantage of it.

We were very pleased with our week stay. I would recommend it to anyone staying in the area. I will also stay here again when we visit NJ. Our room was clean and tidy and we had plenty of towels. The staff was pleasant and check in/out was very smooth. Swimming in the pool was nice, because it was privately located in the back and had a charming view of the lake. We took advantage of the complimentary breakfast every morning. It was good, fresh and had a nice variety. I just felt good about the place as soon as I walked in the front door. The front community room made you feel like you were at your grandmother's house. A quick jump out on Rte. 55 takes you to the shores and Cape May Co.Zoo. Wheaton Villiage is within walking distance. We loved it! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beckley, WV
July 29, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was nice and breakfast was good.
Did not have any place to eat lunch or dinner and had to drive into Millville to eat.

I would use this hotel again.

Couple
Jeffrey from Chambersburg, PA
May 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very pleasant staff. Attitude was "how can we accomodate you?"
Need better signs to find it. We got lost looking for it. Suggest when come off of highway, sign say "right and turn left in 100 yards" on Wade Street. Maybe a Lighted sign, or at least with high degree of reflectiveness.

Well maintained, good breakfasts.

Reviews of Country Inn By Carlson Millville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn By Carlson Millville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg