Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1925 Cobbs Ford Road
Millbrook, AL 36054

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al in Millbrook

# 2 of 3 hotels in Millbrook
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crawfordville, FL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have stayed here numerous times. Very good experiences each time. Also provided enough towels and lines in room.
Can't think of anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Quinton, AL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff and clean
Hallways needed updated
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Rome, GA
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
fresh baked warm cookies......he was just taking them out of the oven and they were delicious
Business Traveler
Tommy from Manchester, GA
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly.

Great experience. This was a business trip. The stay made me feel like it was a vacation.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, IL
August 3, 2014
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and always willing to help
Couple
Sandra from Mobile, AL
July 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was awesome and breakfast too!!! room was very big and comfy!!
liked it all!!!

Awesome Hotel!!!

Couple
Howard from Hampton, VA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly, the breakfast was great, the bed slept well and the room was clean. They had free WI FI but we didn't use it.
The listing indicated that there was a hot tub, but it was filled in with concrete, not usable. Since the motel is right off of I-65 there's a lot of traffic noise. Also we kept hearing a low rumble that would start and stop as well a a beeping noise.

The rumble was coming from an AC/Heat unit at the end of the hall right outside our door. The beeping was coming from our heating unit, but sounded a lot like an alarm clock going off in the next room, so we didn't get much sleep.

Couple
Michelle from Ruther Glen, VA
January 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We stay here any time we travel to Prattville. Staff is always friendly, rooms are clean, breakfast is hot, fresh, and plentiful.
Couple
Linda from Somerville, AL
August 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
People were very friendly and helpful with us. Called to make sure that we were comfortable and if we had everything we needed.Big clean rooms. Will go back again. Thank you for a nice stay.
We liked all of the convinences.

We plan to return next month.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Prattville, Al
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.