Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
315 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La in New Orleans

# 12 of 177 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nikki from Asten, Netherlands
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice location, friendly and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Damascus, OR
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff is friendly and extremely helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
friendly attitude of staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel had really friendly staff. It's location to everything was perfect for walking to everywhere we wanted to go.
Pool was small, real small. Also the construction was outside our window and woke us up in the morning for 2 of our 3 days. When the construction finishes up it will be so much better.
Solo Traveler
Kayla from New Orleans, LA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed the breakfast, hospitality and cleanliness. Oh, and let's not forget the scrumptious complimentary spunkmyer Sugar cookies.!
There wasn't anything I didn't like.!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice hotel. Wonderful location and delicious breakfast!!
Nothing
Couple
Ana Lisa from El Paso, TN
August 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
AMAZING!!! Simply amazing. Great everything! Breakfast was perfect.. Walking distance to everything you want to see!
Business Traveler
Raymond from Lake Charles, LA
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was amazing from the minute I walked in until we walked out.. I did not want to leave.. Thank you soooo much...
Nothing..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This Hotel is wonderful!! the Desk staff is helpful knowledgeable and friendly.
The rooms are VERY SMALL. The Valets are not very friendly. They offered me no help at all. That was the only thing that I found not nice about this hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Broken Arrow, OK
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location.

Will stay in this hotel again.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, New Orleans French Quarter, La
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.