Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
105 Alex Lane
Charleston, WV 25304

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv in Charleston

# 3 of 23 hotels in Charleston
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from North Olmsted, OH
November 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Villages, FL
October 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 12, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was reasonable priced in comparison to the other hotels in the area ..
The room looked clean HOWEVER when we laid down my husband and I started scratching. I checked the bed and I didn't see anything moving but there were dark spots on the bed! We were too tired to do anything
Michael from Butler, PA
October 3, 2017
10.0
The rooms were clean and the staff was very accommodating and nice it was a great stay
Couple
John from Fort Wayne, IN
October 1, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Springboro, OH
September 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to highway and restaurant nearby
The whole hotel smelled. We had to change rooms due to smoke smell in first rooms. Pool made the lobby smell like musty chlorine. All rooms smelled musty and humid.
Couple
Andrew from West Bloomfield, MI
August 24, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
A big noisy As it's close to highway traffic, but hey, so are most road trip hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, NC
July 4, 2017
Couple
6.0
It was convenient to I-64 and was fairly clean.
The walls seemed thin and although it was not the hotel's fault there were loud kids running the halls. The room was fairly clean as was the bed but was not on par with the other hotels we stayed at on our trip or other Country Inn & Suites properties.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pekin, IL
June 16, 2017
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff and clean accommodations were overshadowed with theft in the parking lot.
Location was bad. Our locked bikes were cut off the back of our travel trailer in the parking lot. First time in our travels over the last fifteen years.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Charleston South, Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.