Hotels in Schofield

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1520 Metro Drive
Schofield, WI 54476

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau in Schofield

# 1 of 3 hotels in Schofield
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Portage, MI
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and the comforters are very comfortable.
It is close to the train tracks, and the train whistle woke me up both nights. The hallway was also very noisy with late (or early) travelers who woke us up both nights.

This hotel is spotless, offers a great continental breakfast, and has super comfortable rooms and beds! The furnace/ac is actually quiet.

Couple
Julie from Ottawa, IL
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel is under remodel. Cant even tell so clean we liked everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good, safe location
In need of new carpet and furnishings
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Eagle River, WI
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice pool area. Very good breakfast with hot and cold food choices.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
January 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Great location. Good morning breakfast!
amenities a bit outdated but clean and nice.

This was a great location for Granite Peak ski resort. Clean amenities. A bit outdated rooms but overall great value!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chippewa Falls, WI
December 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect in relation to the event we were attending
The breakfast space was small and cramped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazelhurst, WI
December 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
Nice people, good location
Decor

The motel is in the process of updated, which is good to hear!!!!

Couple
Joan from Rothschild, WI
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Chicken fried steak at breakfast Buffett
No

Clean, friendly staff, clean room.

Couple
Dillon from Schofield, WI
November 28, 2013
Couple
3.0
Free ice ok breakfast loved the muffins and selection of juice
Ohhhh man ronvations the likes iv never seen front door to room very very hard to open due to the door sagging and the small time allowed to open. poop streaks in the toilet

ok I guess had I known renovations were going on I would not have stayed

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Eagle, WI
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff
No fan in Bathroom.

We enjoyed our stay. WOuld recommend it to anyone. THe staff was very kind and helpful.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Wausau
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg