Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale

Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
10801 North 89th Place
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale in Scottsdale

# 24 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Sunnyvale, CA
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was quite good. Eggs,sausage, waffles, fruit, great coffee, and pastries.
Older building and outdated finishes. Night time employee ' s car alarm went off every hour...he ignored it or didn't hear it but we did!!!!!!
Couple
Roy from Santa Paula, CA
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
the room was very small,had very little room to move around in,the bathroom small I didn't anywhere to put my personal hygiene products,and the bathroom smelled like urine.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Kaneohe, HI
January 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff are very efficient, personable and eager to please. They accommodated my many needs due to surgery during my stay, and handled all my transportation needs. The room, free breakfast & internet, location were all pleasant and more than suitable.
There was nothing negative about this stay from beginning to end. I felt safe, cared for and comfortable.
Couple
Timothy from Laveen, AZ
January 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Located right next to restaurants and activities I wanted... Very quiet hotel the whole time I was there
Location...right around a business type area...dental/orthodontist offices,mayo clinic,real estate offices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
December 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The price, the location, the breakfast were all great!
no
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Papillion, NE
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean room, nice bathroom with all the necessities.
couldn't adjust the thermostat. Only one blanket that was meant for the arctic circle.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrierer, AR
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was good location. Close to malls and to hospital and to Laser Spine Institute which was our objective. It was quiet.
Bathroom was kind of awkwardly located because door opened into room but not a big problem.

It was clean, quiet and sufficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
September 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Rooms were very spacious. Liked the breakfast -- good selection and food well prepared.Good location near stores, shops and malls. Plenty of parking. Staff was very friendly.
Rotating of room cleaning team is a very good idea but one day we noticed that the room was not cleaned as well. HBO was not available throughout my 7 days stay. The TV displayed a banner that HBO was temporarily unavailable and to check back later.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
September 26, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Dirty, smelly and old!
Couple
James from Farmington, NM
May 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location was good. Room was priced right.
Bed was not comfortable room seemed a little run down. We paid $--- for the suite and received a $--- suite. Staff seemed undertrained.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites By Carlson Scottsdale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.