Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
1500 Highway 72 East
Athens, AL 35611

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens in Athens

# 7 of 10 hotels in Athens
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenallen, MO
October 6, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Person at the counter was friendly
Room was dirty, smelled of old to tobacco, and the pool was too dirty to use
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vicksburg, MS
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Functionally obsolete

Needs fresh paint, carpet and towels

Senior Travelers
Bettye from Evansville, IN
January 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
You priced this hotel way tooooo high
Non smoking rooms were not non smoking

You need not have this hotel on your page

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Maryland Heights, MO
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Pretty sure I saw a drug deal take place. Was scared to go get ice. Car alarms went off at 3am and continued for about 10 mins. Overall, a flea bag motel.
Couple
Brian from Fond Du Lac, WI
June 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing room was not anything it was made out to be was stated a king with a whirlpool had neither did not feel safe wife worried if the car would even be there in the morning
room was misrepresented price was cheaper to stay if i had stoped without priceline room was filthy not worth the money i even spent on it and i am on my way to myrtl beach in a day not sure if i will use priceline to book it now
Couple
William from Memphis, TN
May 27, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing it was bad
the clerk was rude did not want to give the room booked , whirlpool was not working , cracked poorly repaired the furniture was damaged , other room demanded money back because of bed bugs

don't stay here if they paid me I would go somewhere else priceline should be ashamed

Group Traveler
Bryan from Columbus, IN
October 22, 2012
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
This hotel is a dump.

The wallpaper was hanging off the walls, the shelf for towels was about to fall off the wall, the sheets were thread bare where you could see through them. It was very dirty. The worst
I have ever seen.

Senior Travelers
Aaron from Decatur, GA
October 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very helpful in getting to my grandson football game.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bart from Henderson, KY
October 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Price

Close to Interstate. Dirty room. We slept on top of comforters. Scared to get under blankets. We used our own pillows. Checked in at 10:30 pm. Left at 3:30 am. Hard to sleep in dirty room.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Athens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg