Cottages On River Road

Cottages On River Road

Cottages On River Road Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14880 River Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Hotel Guest Rating for Cottages On River Road in Guerneville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Guerneville
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cottages On River Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cottages On River Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cottages On River Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charlotte from Oroville, CA
June 27, 2015
9.0
Room was inviting and clean with very nice touches (dream jar, bathroom supplies, kitchenette) Staff was very nice. Loved the bonfire and smores, and getting to know the other guests.
Business Traveler
David from Anamosa, IA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a great home away from home for a couple days, the atmosphere was quaint and very peaceful. The court yard was well maintained and the plants and flowers were very nice. Smores in the evening around the fire was a nice touch. Will go back again
Couple
Josh from San Francisco, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
So nice and charming. Friendly, and they provide sommores by the campfire at night.
Couple
Kathy from Pacific Grove, CA
May 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was cozy and we loved meeting others around the firepit in the evening- complete with s'mores complements of the hotel....it was lovely....the garden area is very nice and well kept. Continental breakfast was fine.

We hope to go back to this hotel and stay longer. It was wonderful having the microwave, refrigerator, coffeemaker right in our room also. The staff were very friendly and helpful- even walking us to the door of our cottage.

Couple
Thomas from Pittsburg, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Well for starters this a real great to be it is family orientated, Great staff, and fantastic location i would definitely visit agian and agian
Nothing to say i like everything about it.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Avila Beach, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved the outdoor fire in the evening with smores. Great scones for breakfast, outstanding staff, quaint room with a jar full of sleep aids, like tea, ear plugs. Someone went the extra mile here and did some original things. Even Keurig coffee machine.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Blue Lake, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i thought it was amazing! so beautiful and the cottages are so clean and very comfortable.did not want to go ...i will stay there again real soon
nothing . everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
They knowingly booked is in a room that had a broken hot water faucet handle and when notified about showed no concern about the problem or the fact that my family was unable to bathe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice staff. very clean rooms. cozy atmoshpere. great breakfast. smore cart around fire at night.
bed too soft. bathroom smelled of chlorine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springwater, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cottages On River Road
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cottages On River Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.