Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Second Street
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa in Coronado

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
being right on the water, our room was steps away from a great view of San Diego.
Underground parking is very dark. Hotel does not offer complimentary wi-fi.
Christine from Redondo Beach, CA
April 28, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff and a short walk to the ferry. Great views.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I like the friendly staff
I didn't like that they didn't had Qtips and the towels quality was poor I also didn't like that they don't have wifi for free in room it's a three star hotel not four star
Couple
Michael from Whittier, CA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable room, great location, poolside bar.
Parking, $29 a day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The hotel had a beautifulView of San Diego and was right on the water.
I don't think this is a 4 star hotel but it is a 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The security guard woke my husband a number of times at the pool to "check" to see if he was a hotel guest! Really? A Manhattan business man who is trying to unwind and you wake him during his weekend retreat? Management follow up was terrible!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was very convenient.
Room was dated and bathroom tiles were dirty looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Found hair in the shower and in bed. Check in was rude. The man said there was nothing for kids to do at hotel but I did notice a heated pool and bike rentals. No one was accommodating. Service and cleanliness were terrible. Plus parking is extra $30
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area was beautiful.
On bottom floor, so we could hear walking above us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quinn from Seattle, WA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The food was amazing!
There was a large business conference which shut down the pool one evening and the outdoor breakfast area the next morning
Reviews of Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.