Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Second Street
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa in Coronado

# 3 of 11 hotels in Coronado
Based on 381 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location; very nice amenities; very helpful staff; would definitely come back
The parking situation is a little confusing; paying so much for internet access is bothersome; the TV channel selection was a little disappointing and the quality quite low with quite a few SD channels playing on an HD TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
ocean front view, impeccable cleanliness, smart and refined design, great bargain
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Irvine, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet and Clean
No Free Parking
Couple
Morris from San Angelo, TX
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was near the event we were attending plus the grounds and the location on the bay was beautiful.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from San Mateo, CA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot tub Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Chandler, AZ
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel grounds were beautiful with a wonderful view of San Diego. It was nice to have the bike rental and path to ride on right out the door.
I did not like that I paid extra to get a king with 2 sofa beds and did not get it. They put us in a room with 2 doubles, which was frustrating after specifically upgrading to NOT get that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Came with hot tub and shower
Did not like the 29$ self parking underground or 33$ valet parking.it made it tough to get stuff out of my car
Solo Traveler
Keith from Los Gatos, CA
October 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
Currently remodeling that I was unaware of, lots of noise
Solo Traveler
Stacy from Lafayette, CA
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel productivity at the front desk! Super great customer service- got me into a great room way before checkin time because I was feeling sick. Then sent up a complimentary fruit tray and fruit juices to help me battle my cold. What a special t
Morning of check out at around 8:30 loud drilling noises out in the hall. Nothing they could do the guy working out there said but the front desk clerk did let me have a late check out by an hour and a half.

very nicely designed hotel with great staff who were all friendly and professional and very gracious. Great heirloom tomato barrata salad at the bar-beautiful and well priced for the variety of tomatoes in the dish and the vinagrette was so tasty- I ordered the same dish at the next hotel I stayed at for a higher price and it was just so bland and boring after this dish. I especially loved all the birds on the grounds- flamingos, many types of ducks, and an aviary to sit in with small song birds and parakeets ...read more

Reviews of Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.