Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1 Casino Drive
Nassau 4777

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection in Paradise Island

# 7 of 13 hotels in Paradise Island
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
January 12, 2016
Couple
6.0
The view of our room overlooking Royal towers is amazing.
The food in Atlantis restaurant & In-room dining is below average. It's expensive and it does not taste good for the level of Star in this hotel. I dont mind paying high if food is excellent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Hurst, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The aquariums and water parks are great. The beach is great. The staff was exceptionally friendly.
Coral Tower we stayed in is in need of SERIOUS updating. Did not like the water parks being overrun with cruise ship passengers every day. Food & drinks were way overpriced and not great. Room tax & fees added on was $---- a day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
water park but most of the rides close. this is not right, we went there because of those water rides.
many water rides were close for no reason. we went there for those water rides. hotels staffs are unpleasant/rude. maids did not respect the sign "privacy, please keep it down.", they talked so loud at 9am. We did not like the mandatory gratuity.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The free movies and cleaness of the hotel and room.
I did not like the price hike up for vistors. Plus the automatic 15% gratuity for everything even if there was no service required then the tax on the gratuity! I didn't know you could tax gratuity!!
Couple
Cylinda from Marietta, GA
November 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The view. Several swimming pools with poolside bars and music. Lots of activities.
This hotel rooms and hallway carpets needs to be replaced badly! The carpets are faded and dingy looking. The paint in the room door was sticking. The bed was horrible! The mattresses were old and squeeked just from sitting. Food prices were rediculous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
October 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The sea life, architecture, amenities, and beach are fantastic.
The food was worse then average. High price, no quality. Vacuum sealed over priced food that upset our parties stomach daily.

Beautiful beach with aggressive current. Long walk to amenities but lovely and relaxing. Great water activities. Pricey sea life interaction. Rooms were clean. 2 bottles of water daily and free wifi. However, on check in we were not given all the coupons allocated for our length of stay. Taxi service is awful. Very rude and try to over charge at any opportunity. There are no boundaries. You agree with the man taxi gentlemen that assigns you to a car then once you get in the car the prices change as determined by the driver. A number of the restaurants were closed without notice and with the appearance that they are still open. Only option was 60$ pp buffet that was over priced and left everyone with an upset stomach. Nobu was open, but had a long wait. Bring pepto bismol. Food by the pool is reasonable. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Nadine from New York, NY
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Corazon from New Port Richey, FL
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
the view,location, clenliness
so much fees added.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
October 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was amazing.
The fact that they only offer you 1 bottle of water a day and you have to pay for your water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, WA
September 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
friendly, well trained staff
moldy smell

fantastic aquarium

Reviews of Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Towers Atlantis, Autograph Collection
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.