Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1105 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 19 of 238 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 226 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great, friendly etc. Our fridge broke, and they put in a new one in less than 25 minutes!Right on the beach, that is awesome. Many pools to choose from, that is a real plus. Plenty of on site parking, quick walk to elevators.
Your not really close (walking) to many restaurants. However they are just a short drive. We like to just walk though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Olive, NC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great very helpful
No expectations were fulfilled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, NC
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helped my family and I feel so welcome. Thank you front desk for taking care of a situation that happen to be frustrating for me.Your housekeepers do a great job in cleaning and giving good room service.
A tree is blocking the sign that says coral beach resort. I also didn't like that everything had to be put on a credit card...the kids that wanted to shop or play games don't have a credit card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, GA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view, indoor Activities. Information Desk and the store inside. The hotel
The large. Deposit. On my last. Day. Rooms were all booked do l had to make. Reservations. At Another. Resort. The rooms. Were larger and. No deposit. Was required also I. Haven't received my credit of $250.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice view, lots of pools for me and my kids to enjoy.
The bowling alley could use an update.. There was no oil on the lanes and had to keep my on score.. It kind of took from having fun with the kids...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
The bathroom was out dated and very small .and same could be said about the whole place.

Not bad over all but indoor pool had so much chlorine in it you could hardly breath.and the kids pool was cold all the time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Muskego, WI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Asheboro, NC
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beach was close and i loved all the pools The restaurant was pretty good
The game room was too small

People there were nice, the view from my room was the best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kid friendly pools and location. Smoke free inside.
Room was average, ripped chair, old appliances. Not updated at all.
Reviews of Coral Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 25 family with young children reviews)
See all 70 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.