Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1105 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 16 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view, indoor Activities. Information Desk and the store inside. The hotel
The large. Deposit. On my last. Day. Rooms were all booked do l had to make. Reservations. At Another. Resort. The rooms. Were larger and. No deposit. Was required also I. Haven't received my credit of $250.00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice view, lots of pools for me and my kids to enjoy.
The bowling alley could use an update.. There was no oil on the lanes and had to keep my on score.. It kind of took from having fun with the kids...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
The bathroom was out dated and very small .and same could be said about the whole place.

Not bad over all but indoor pool had so much chlorine in it you could hardly breath.and the kids pool was cold all the time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ahmed from Muskego, WI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruben from Asheboro, NC
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beach was close and i loved all the pools The restaurant was pretty good
The game room was too small

People there were nice, the view from my room was the best

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Kid friendly pools and location. Smoke free inside.
Room was average, ripped chair, old appliances. Not updated at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Columbia, SC
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that it was a family friendly. It catered to adults and children.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Edgefield, SC
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I did not have not one bad experience. I highly recommend this hotel. You will not be disappointed.
There was nothing I did not like about the hotel.

Very family friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Powell, TN
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Bowling alley was a joke. Rooms are not all that nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Richmond, VA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were the best. They were real helpful!
The room could smell better. Just need to change what they are using too clean the rooms that's all. The Susan needs to be updated and worked on.

The hotel offers everything to where you wouldn't have to leave the resort. Bowling, pools ect..

Reviews of Coral Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 33 family with young children reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.