Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1105 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 19 of 256 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Samantha from Florence, SC
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
The parking was terrible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kernersville, NC
February 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location and the sitting room has a door so people in beds can sleep and someone can be in the sitting room without waking them.
The staff seemed overworked and therefore not always pleasant. Also, the key cards stop working. In our 3 night stay we had to get a new key 9 times!
Couple
Glenn from Greensboro, NC
January 17, 2017
Couple
8.0
Pool and several hot tubs up and running. On-site bowling, nice bar, very attentive staff.
The public areas were very nice and fresh, however the room was showing its age. Best mattress in the suite was on the Murphy bed. Supplied cookware was extremely minimalist.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anita from Norwalk, CT
December 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like a wall bed much better then a pull out couch.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 25, 2016
5.0
Set up as a money grab, definitely better places to stay.
Betty Anne from Summerville, SC
August 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eva from Nottingham, MD
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Audrey from Fairfield, OH
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
great location, view, not too crowded, nice room set-up
Outdoor pool and hot tub close at 11. Seems early.
Couple
Connie from Summerville, SC
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy parking. Easy in and out on Ocean Blvd. Great amenities. We enjoyed the pools and the lounge.
On the 6th flr. Facility supposed to be smoke-free. Yet, folks 1 (maybe 2) floors above were flicking cigarette butts from their balcony and folks directly below us smoked pipe. Smoke wafted to our balcony making it impossible to enjoy.
Group Traveler
Heaven from Aiken, SC
May 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful Place to stay. Our room was very comfortable with a gorgeous view of the ocean. Our stay at the resort was very enjoyable.
Everything was perfect.
Reviews of Coral Beach Resort
(11 - 20 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.