Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
Sicilia 166-170
Barcelona 08013

Hotel Guest Rating for Confortel Auditori in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Confortel Auditori
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Confortel Auditori

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Calvin from Edmonton, Canada
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Social conscience of the owners.Location. Comfort.
Name has changed (same owners) to Ilunion Auditori. Needs some maintenance so far only for small things but needs repairs now.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
July 11, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Halifax, Canada
April 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to sites
No room to sit anywhere in room other than bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonn, Germany
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fitness studio
The housekeeping came so late in the day that I was often already back.
Couple
Roselia from Jupiter, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very clean, comfortable and located close to buses, metro, taxis and walking distance to almost everywhere. The staff is very helpful. Especially hotel employees! We felt very welcomed there. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet.
Truthfully, I only can say good things about this hotel. We even found the guests to be very pleasant and content.
Couple
Carlos from Reno, NV
January 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
None
Slow slow slow check inn Really dark room Terrible tv and remote control
Couple
Nedine from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet location but close to public transportation and some groceries and restaurants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
September 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Lobby looked stylish / nice design.
MOLD in the bathroom/ at the bath tub, mirror all worn out, all the handles in the bathroom are almost coming off - that hotel definitely needs a renovation!!Also, they don't have any rooms with two REALLY separate beds in all of the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monaghan, Ireland
June 2, 2015
7.0
The location.
The resturant was not open for dinner service and there was room service available
Group Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly, and the location was convenient for our itinerary with mostly 5-15 min. walks. The wifi was free!
AC at full blast was not very cool; we slept on top the covers each night. The gym was very small: many machines were broken. The wifi was pretty slow, but that may have just been our room, which had strong signal by the door, but weak by the bed.

This hotel was a pretty nice budget deal. We got it for about $ ---/night, located about a 15 min. walk from Catalunya, one of the big squares. For us, that was extremely convenient. It's not luxury at all, but we weren't asking or expecting luxury: just a place to lay our heads and wifi. Free wifi is amazing in a foreign country.

Reviews of Confortel Auditori
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.