Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori

Confortel Auditori Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Sicilia 166-170
Barcelona 08013

Hotel Guest Rating for Confortel Auditori in Barcelona

See Most Popular hotels in Barcelona
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Confortel Auditori
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Confortel Auditori

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roselia from Jupiter, FL
February 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
This hotel is very clean, comfortable and located close to buses, metro, taxis and walking distance to almost everywhere. The staff is very helpful. Especially hotel employees! We felt very welcomed there. Rooms are very comfortable and quiet.
Truthfully, I only can say good things about this hotel. We even found the guests to be very pleasant and content.
Couple
Carlos from Reno, NV
January 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
None
Slow slow slow check inn Really dark room Terrible tv and remote control
Couple
Nedine from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
November 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Quiet location but close to public transportation and some groceries and restaurants.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, Germany
September 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Lobby looked stylish / nice design.
MOLD in the bathroom/ at the bath tub, mirror all worn out, all the handles in the bathroom are almost coming off - that hotel definitely needs a renovation!!Also, they don't have any rooms with two REALLY separate beds in all of the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Monaghan, Ireland
June 2, 2015
7.0
The location.
The resturant was not open for dinner service and there was room service available
Group Traveler
Michael from New York, NY
August 17, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff were friendly, and the location was convenient for our itinerary with mostly 5-15 min. walks. The wifi was free!
AC at full blast was not very cool; we slept on top the covers each night. The gym was very small: many machines were broken. The wifi was pretty slow, but that may have just been our room, which had strong signal by the door, but weak by the bed.

This hotel was a pretty nice budget deal. We got it for about $ ---/night, located about a 15 min. walk from Catalunya, one of the big squares. For us, that was extremely convenient. It's not luxury at all, but we weren't asking or expecting luxury: just a place to lay our heads and wifi. Free wifi is amazing in a foreign country.

Business Traveler
Thorsteinn from New York, NY
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Siyuan from Columbus, OH
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
I lost my laptop inside of my room when my door was locked! They have theif in the hotel.

Care about your property!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Humble, TX
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
great price
location little was a little far away from town center .
Family Traveling with Teens
Asron from Herzliya, Israel
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the room was simple but okay. it seems that it was once in better condition. The facility is quite modern.
The area around is not the center. it has its advantages and disadvantages of coures. The distance to the Metro is quite far. The parking of the hotel is expensive and very very difficult to park.

in general is was good choice. Although we saw that we could have paid much less for the same room. The hotel is quite news. this is an advantage. The facilities are okay. Shower was in a bathroom together with the bath. you could not split it to bath or shower but you should use the device used for the shower in order to fill up the bath with water. The receptionist was quite supportive, although he was the only staff member. ...read more

Reviews of Confortel Auditori
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Confortel Auditori
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.