Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1 San Geronimo St
San Juan, PR 00901

Hotel Guest Rating for Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton in San Juan

# 8 of 69 hotels in San Juan
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
August 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice room. Very clean. Beautiful location. Restaurants a bit pricey but expected at a resort.
Nearly all the staff was friendly and professional. Only had an issue with one person at the beach who did not set up an umbrella as he said he would. I had to pull the chairs into the shade myself. Not a big deal but annoying as he said he would do it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
May 29, 2017
8.0
Very nice location and nice resort. Wasn't one of my top resort experiences, but nice.
The staff was professional, but most didn't seem to embrace "service with a smile". Also, the staff stopped us one early morning (1-2am-ish) and told us we couldn't walk on the property...that if we wanted to be outside, we needed to sit on our balcony.
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Dallas, TX
May 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. Front desk, security, waitstaff, all friendly and helpful
Slightly irritated that Do Not Disturb sign was ignored, housekeeping went in anyway. And they replaced towels every time even though I had hung them to reuse.
Couple
Jason from Mount Dora, FL
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great views, great location, excellent dining choices, cool beach, multiple pools.
Couple
Neda from Carolina, PR
March 22, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location close to beach
Validating parking ticket the line was way too long
Couple
Paul from Highlands Ranch, CO
February 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
$--- a night that this is not a Hilton. Had to carry my own bags across the parking lot. This was not a Hilton. The main Hilton looked nice but the place where the Laguna Villa is is a farce. Would never go there again.
There was nothing about our room that we like9
Couple
Andre from Quebec, Canada
December 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very pleasant and the was vers clean, the bed vers good.
Our room was old fashion, clean but hold. Not à 4 star.
Couple
Lisa from Keswick, Canada
December 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful resort
Eric from Mayaguez, PR
May 30, 2016
10.0
Personel attention, profesionalism and support
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Washington, DC
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was nice!
Stay away, overpriced and not worth the money.
Reviews of Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Condado Lagoon Villas At Caribe Hilton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.