Concord's Colonial Inn

Concord's Colonial Inn

Concord's Colonial Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
48 Monument Square
Concord, MA 01742

Hotel Guest Rating for Concord's Colonial Inn in Concord

# 2 of 2 hotels in Concord
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Concord's Colonial Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Concord's Colonial Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Concord's Colonial Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eva from Norwalk, CT
August 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was central and great to walk and bike around Concord.
The bed as very stiff and old and same with the pillows. I could feel every turn my husband made in bed. Worst night sleep in a long time .
Couple
Eric from Nantucket, MA
July 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel in great locations. Not fancy but for the age very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamden, CT
November 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We charged the room on the 9th, Nov. However, the hotel charged us again on the 18th, Nov, when we got to the hotel. After, on the 19th which was when we left the hotel, the staff gave us a bill with ----dollars. Now, we are waiting for the response.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Bethesda, MD
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and charm.
Bed in room could be updated.

The breakfast was great which was that we only meal that we ate at the Inn. The pub and live music was fun.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
September 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location/ Staff.
Room seemed somewhat humid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Wilmington, NC
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a lot of history, excellent location, great staff and fabulous food.
Only thing missing was a hair dryer

So charming, loved the decor,

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
June 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

very historic in the heart of Concord center

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The bed was very comfortable. The hotel has a lot or old world charm. It is located right in the heart of Concord - perfect for visiting the town square and the stores. Concord is a beautiful little town.
You can only access the building from the front door after 9:30pm and the parking lot is in the rear of the building. The trash was located by the building and parking lot and the stench was horrible. The bathroom in our room was very small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very clean.
The heat is not controllable: We had to prop a window open, but we were still to warm.The bed was a bit to skwishy, making it hard to turn over.
Reviews of Concord's Colonial Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Concord's Colonial Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.