Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
28049 Wixom Road
Wixom, MI 48393

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wixom in Wixom

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wixom
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wixom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wixom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michel from Anchorage, AK
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Central Lake, MI
June 28, 2016
9.0
very nice, clean room. since it was a suite, there was plenty of room to sit on a couch instead of a bed. Bed was comfortable and the temp. of the room was just right especially since it was 80+ outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walut, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kurt from Mount Pocono, PA
June 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
location and clean
no complaints
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norris, TN
May 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good size room, close to major highways, good price.
the staff was not very well trained. I was double charged for my room on the same credit card. I discovered this when I check my total charges for the trip upon arriving home. I called the hotel and they said they would fix it. I'm still waiting.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wooster, OH
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
they let us check in early; was a big help because we travel 300 miles to reach my brother's house, and we like to "powder our noses" and change clothes before we get there; will do the same thing next year again at easter !!
nope
Solo Traveler
John from Caledonia, MI
March 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff
No hot tub :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, MI
February 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
We were disappointed there wasn't any breafast made.We went down at 7:05 on Sunday. Maybe you don't start until later on Sunday.We have gotten breakfast before.Esp No Coffee.We went next door to MC Donalds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from New Hudson, MI
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Wixom
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.