Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
28049 Wixom Road
Wixom, MI 48393
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wixom in Wixom

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wixom
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wixom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wixom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the location.
That the rooms were dark and the bathrooms were dirty. Our bathroom had no shower curtain and not adequate towels.
Group Traveler
Christina from Des Plaines, IL
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Our room was not cleaned during our weekend stay.
Business Traveler
Michael from Bay City, MI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsie, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. Loved that each bed had 4 pillows! Towels plentiful and soft. Breakfast was really good.
Only one elevator and it moved quite slowly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, Canada
May 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The room was not cleaned properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to find, close to my location.
Although there was a free hot breakfast, it didn't start until 7am on the weekend. We were gone before it started. The were nice enough to out the cold items early.

At check in they requested my credit card and ID which I knew was to happen even though I had paid in advance. The morning we were leaving my receipt was placed under my door. I did not read this right away as I was in a hurry. After arriving home I tried to use this same credit card, it had been cancelled due to unauthorized purchases. I started trying to find the problem and went back to my hotel receipt. It had my name, a different address, and a different credit card number. Also, the price was significantly less expensive. The bank could not tell me if this was the problem but I suspect it was. Now I have to wait 7-10 days for a new card. Aggravating ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convenient location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Novi, MI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was even cleaner than I expected for the star rating. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was fresh. And they even had a washer and dryer which we didn't see advertised, but came in handy during our stay.
No real complaint, but just expected the pool to be warmer. It was nice and unexpected that separate towels were provided for the pool area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, decent amount of space, spa tub was a nice touch.
Room smelled like smoke.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Wixom
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.