Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
28049 Wixom Road
Wixom, MI 48393
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wixom in Wixom

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wixom
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wixom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wixom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Buckley, MI
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was what we needed.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was exceedingly courteous and helpful, her warm manner made guests feel welcome and at home immediately. The hotel had a pool, which was a nice plus. Breakfast was included. The room was clean and had a pull out bed for our boys.
Couple
Elvis from Vincennes, IN
September 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
The a/c didn't work properly,and the condensation drain was stopped up and over flowing onto the floor and around the bed .( I told front desk about it the first night ,but as of check out it still wasn't looked at )
Couple
Susan from Mountain Top, PA
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was great, but the same egg dish got boring. Staff was wonderful. The room was large and roomy. The towels were fluffy and the bed was comfortable. I liked that there was a refrigerator and micro wave, and that Tea Bags were in the offering.
Yes, 2 of the 6 nights, our room was not cleaned & the bed was not made. We were these from Wed. night till Tues. morning and the sheets were never changed. The Elevator walls were dirty and smudged, and the grid under elevator door was grimy with dir

The location was very good. The computer in the room that you come into to register, was a good idea and helpful. Also the printer was helpful in using map quest to print directions. The front desk staff, and kitchen staff, were very nice. Overall, it was a good stay except for our room not being cleaned twice and no change of sheets in 6 days.

Couple
Angela from Milford, MI
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The indoor pool and hot breakfast
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I liked the location.
That the rooms were dark and the bathrooms were dirty. Our bathroom had no shower curtain and not adequate towels.
Group Traveler
Christina from Des Plaines, IL
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Our room was not cleaned during our weekend stay.
Business Traveler
Michael from Bay City, MI
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Convenient location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elsie, MI
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Bed was very comfortable. Loved that each bed had 4 pillows! Towels plentiful and soft. Breakfast was really good.
Only one elevator and it moved quite slowly.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Wixom
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.