Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom

Comfort Suites Wixom Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
28049 Wixom Road
Wixom, MI 48393
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Wixom in Wixom

# 1 of 2 hotels in Wixom
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Wixom
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Wixom

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Novi, MI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was even cleaner than I expected for the star rating. The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was fresh. And they even had a washer and dryer which we didn't see advertised, but came in handy during our stay.
No real complaint, but just expected the pool to be warmer. It was nice and unexpected that separate towels were provided for the pool area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, decent amount of space, spa tub was a nice touch.
Room smelled like smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Cleveland, OH
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were nice size
I would like a dinner guide for local restaurants in the room
Changjian from Naperville, IL
January 26, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very welcoming staff.
The bed is old and sagged in the middle making it very difficult to sleep.
Business Traveler
James from Coldwater, MI
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danilo from Stuart, FL
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hotel is offering free internet. It never works, signal is weak and low speed make impossible even read e-mail. I have ask staff help without success. Hotel manager was in total denial.

The hotel manager stated that was my laptop having problems, not the hotel wireless system. Has been not enough show him that I was unable to connect with my Ipad and my phone too.The room phone was dead too. Asked many times to fix it because I needed to receive phone calls from Europe during the night. I left the hotel after a week of stay with the phone still not working. I spent a fortune in cell phone calls. Breakfast is poor too.Staff totally lost in their delusional world. Two days they didn't replaced the dirt towels...they just carry them away leaving a wash cloth and a small towel. Terrible experience ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaynul from Dublin, OH
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Plano, IL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet, convenient, good for the price and staff were nice and courteous
Breakfast lacked flavor, but overall good experience. If breakfast is the only complaint (and not even really a complaint) than you're doing good. Would recommend.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was great!
The bed was uncomfortable.

The room smelled like mildew and wasn't the cleanest. But overall it was harmless!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Wixom
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Wixom
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg