Comfort Suites Waldorf

Comfort Suites Waldorf

Comfort Suites Waldorf Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
11765 Business Park Drive
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Waldorf in Waldorf

# 7 of 11 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edward from Glen Burnie, MD
July 12, 2016
6.0
Ice machine on floor out of order. Snack machine on floor out of order. Pool was cloudy. No floor mat coming from pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Hatboro, PA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
location to my job. Big room with fridge and micro
Entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke and other "smoke"... Didn't sleep very well. There all week - never improved. Room was ok but the rugs on stairs and hallway were filthy! Walls thin/Guests loud and rude on both floors. 2 stars at most!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, MA
October 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly, helpful staff and well-stocked breakfast in the morning. Also someone from the front desk helped me out when I needed to print something and the printer was out of ink.
There were some repairs needed in my room: the deadbolt was loose, a ceiling light had no cover/was buzzing, and the AC didn't always work. But for the most part it was fine.

Clean hotel with a great staff, some minor room repairs needed, but the essentials worked fine. Overall I would definitely stay here again as the location was very convenient for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Just an excellent hotel for the price and location. Loved the cookies,pool, and snacks. Nice room with comfortable bed.
Really no issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel. Great breakfast!
Couple
Robi from Latrobe, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. Employees were friendly.
The hotel didn't have a hot tub. I thought the bathroom floor should have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Morrison from Newport News, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife was happy with room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was polite and resourceful. Reasonably good breakfast in a clean space. Altogether very clean environment.
Nothing!

Nothing!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
No eggs/sausage on last day,disappoining since having a full breakfast is one reason we booked there.When I asked why such a small offering, they ran out due to a large construction crew there over the weekend.We were not offered any comp or alternative.

Light in ceiling was missing glass shade. Knobs on furniture were missing and screws were sticking out. No dresser for clothing. Had to live out of suitcases. Very inconvenient.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.