Comfort Suites Waldorf

Comfort Suites Waldorf

Comfort Suites Waldorf Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
11765 Business Park Drive
Waldorf, MD 20601

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Waldorf in Waldorf

# 8 of 12 hotels in Waldorf
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Waldorf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Waldorf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robi from Latrobe, PA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The continental breakfast had a nice variety to choose from. Employees were friendly.
The hotel didn't have a hot tub. I thought the bathroom floor should have been a little cleaner.
Couple
Morrison from Newport News, VA
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife was happy with room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was polite and resourceful. Reasonably good breakfast in a clean space. Altogether very clean environment.
Nothing!

Nothing!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, PA
October 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
No eggs/sausage on last day,disappoining since having a full breakfast is one reason we booked there.When I asked why such a small offering, they ran out due to a large construction crew there over the weekend.We were not offered any comp or alternative.

Light in ceiling was missing glass shade. Knobs on furniture were missing and screws were sticking out. No dresser for clothing. Had to live out of suitcases. Very inconvenient.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Burlington, NC
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I love the fact that there is an indoor pool and a good hot breakfast.
The location is in a not so good area. The staff were unprofessional. Had to call the front desk for a shower curtain and bath soap...and it took over an hour to get the soap!

I guess I got what I paid for.

Solo Traveler
Andre from Richmond, VA
June 17, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to rt 301 and rt 5, plenty of food places and shopping.

My overall experience was a very good one, and I will recomend it for anyone traveling through Waldorf, and I know the next time that I am there, that's where I will stay.

Solo Traveler
Gina from Belmont, NC
June 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
Room size
Dirty, my sheets had fecies on them, not mine and there were roaches

Would not stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Lena from Myrtle Beach, SC
May 24, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and it was clean.
They didn't have enough wash clothes to restock when needed.
Business Traveler
Herb from Kernersville,NC
March 20, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Exceeded my expectations. Price was great.
I can't.

It was convenient, check-in quick, service excellent, & the breakfast better than I see at most hotels.

Couple
Michael from Westminster,MD
December 1, 2008
Couple
3.0
The room was nice.
The indoor pool was shut down!

I picked this hotel for the pool and it was shut down. I asked to be compenstated and was not.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Waldorf
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Waldorf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.