Comfort Suites Vestal

Comfort Suites Vestal

Comfort Suites Vestal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3401 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Vestal in Vestal

# 5 of 8 hotels in Vestal
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Vestal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Vestal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean with a friendly staff.
The drain in the bathroom sink was a bit hard to open and close.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
April 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Beds were extremely comfortable
Our room was on the first floor right next to the kitchen. It was very loud starting at around 5:30 am, loud banging noises right at our heads. Whiskers- not my husbands- were in the bathroom sink. ? Staff using the room since right next to desk & lobby?
Couple
Scott from Darnestown, MD
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The mattress was super comfortable.
Calling the room a suite is a bit of a stretch in my opinion. Adding a small refrig., microwave and sofa to a standard hotel room doesn't equate to a suite in my opinion. Also, the thermostat on the heat/air conditioning unit wasn't working properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Younis from Melville, NY
February 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Honestly I didn except this level of service and welcome from this hotelIt was 10 times better than Hilton or holidayinn
Family Traveling with Teens
Albert from Tuckahoe, NY
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was clean, nice staff, nice pool and excersize facilities. Room was spacious.
Our room smelled like ciggarette smoke. We asked for a room change and the staff was helpful, but there just weren't any rooms available. I think the hotel needs to be more strict about their no-smoking policy.
Couple
Nicole from Godfrey, IL
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NY
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Amherst, NY
February 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
relatively new facility.
Breakfast food was of poor quality. Breakfast area was locked up before the end of the advertised breakfast hours. Serving areas not kept clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was helpful.
No

The beds were very comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hibernian, NJ
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean and spacious

Great for our visit to SUNY Binghamton. Very close by. The staff was helpful. Breakfast was your usual hotel fare...lots of choices.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Vestal
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.