Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 10 of 312 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location the friendly staff. The breakfast room. And our room
More lights. The usb charger from the lamps were very weak. Our hotel phone didn't work. Breakfast should be extended till 11 at least on Sundays.

We loved our room the pillows were so good and soft the bed was nice and firm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size
Outdoor swimming pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Waco, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The sheets were so soft!
It was weird to be in a shopping mall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaufman, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great! Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful! Location was very workable to get around wonderful San Antonio!
Nothing to complain about :-)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel customer service was great at meeting our expectations and needs! Room was very clean!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ivonne from El Paso, TX
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room was great. Also, the breakfast had a lot to choose from. And the location was very close to restaurants, stores and movie theater.
The only thing I would have liked was a hot tub in the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Lexington, TX
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The amount of room space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Chula Vista, CA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
service was great
gps could not find location took us twenty minutes to find
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Washington, DC
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was just what we wanted. The room was clean, good location, good breakfast and friendly staff for the most part. There was one young lady that was a little snippy but some people have bad days.
The pool was dirty -- no way around it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to our destination. The staff was very friendly and were accommodating when we had an issue with the hide a bed in our room. We enjoyed the convenience of the breakfast provided at the hotel.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 32 family with young children reviews)
See all 112 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.