Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 12 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
October 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was filling and well stocked. Even though there was obvious construction going on, it was still very clean and we'll kept.
My sofa bed had a few small holes in the mattress, a little dirty and not too comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Holliston, MA
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed here before and love it! Just wish they had an indoor pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Midland, GA
June 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was one of the best hotels we stayed at! My family loved the Texas shaped waffles! This was the highlight of our mornings! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
I was double charged for the room which I had to resolve.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Lafayette, LA
June 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel's location was very convenient for on and off major thoroughfare and getting around San Antonio. The room was spacious
the parking was a little inconvenient, because sometimes you had to park far away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room friendly staff
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from Mission, TX
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Houston, TX
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our overall experience was great! Large and comfortable Rooms, friendly staff and good breakfast. Hotel is located around shopping, restaurants and entertainment. A++
Hotel is located behind the retail stores. Kind of hidden and not visible from the highway. A little trouble to find it. Also a bit far (about 15 min) from DTSA tourism. Other than that I would definitely recommend this place!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was super comfortable and the staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was good too. There is free parking, free internet and the hotel was located by a lot of shops.
The Internet would go in and out. I would have to log on a number of times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Houston, TX
August 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent customer service. Large rooms. Well-supported self-service breakfast.
Sofa-bed in king suite was a 1950's-era back breaker. Wouldn't give adequate support to one 6-year old. (Although I tested it with a 180-pound 19-year old.....)
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 17 family with young children reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.