Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 12 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was extremely helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sergio from Monterrey, Mexico
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a good location close to shopping and highways to get to our event venue. The room was clean and staff were friendly. The room (King bed) was huge and this was an amazing value for the price paid. Will definitely stay here again!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Malcolom from Huntsville, TX
March 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Alta Loma, CA
February 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Have stay here many times and have always been happy with our stay. Best part is you are within walking distance to stores and dining
No, I love everything about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Moses from Laredo, TX
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to area we needed to go was excellent, rooms were great size and had great Ammenities. Staff was friendly and helpful and free breakfast was a plus. Would definitely stay here again. Nearby restaurants and entertainment was easily accessible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, TX
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The size of the room was great. The location was awesome. It was close to restaurants, grocery stores and shopping strips.
My refrigerator didn't work and was not fixed/replaced during my 3 night stay. The pool was small and no hot tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Laredo, TX
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location the friendly staff. The breakfast room. And our room
More lights. The usb charger from the lamps were very weak. Our hotel phone didn't work. Breakfast should be extended till 11 at least on Sundays.

We loved our room the pillows were so good and soft the bed was nice and firm.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room size
Outdoor swimming pool
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 31 family with young children reviews)
See all 89 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.