Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 12 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Washington, DC
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was just what we wanted. The room was clean, good location, good breakfast and friendly staff for the most part. There was one young lady that was a little snippy but some people have bad days.
The pool was dirty -- no way around it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location to our destination. The staff was very friendly and were accommodating when we had an issue with the hide a bed in our room. We enjoyed the convenience of the breakfast provided at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Armando from Mission, TX
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The size and location
When we first arrived we complained of a stagnant humid smell, the issue was never addressed and no manager was available for days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, not crowded. Staff was friendly.
We reserved a room with a sofa bed because we were going to need it. The sofa bed was not fit for sleeping a human. Then they charged us to get a rollaway bed to actually sleep on.

The management made everything right with the sofa bed issue and refunded the fee for the rollaway. The breakfast was great quality, the staff was friendly, the location was hard to find but in a quiet area. We would give this hotel more than the two stars it has listed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Krum, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice, friendly, and welcoming, and accommodating. They even found a cork screw for us. Everything was clean. It was a great location - right across from giant movie theater and shopping center. Breakfast was great!
The sofa bed was not so good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was just a nice clean hotel and everything went well
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, renovated. They were courteous on phone and helped with the choice of room selected. Spacious room
Its location was far from places we wanted to visit

Overall nice experience, thanks

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Longview, TX
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price and location, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eunkyung from Tallahassee, FL
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(1 - 10 of 26 family with young children reviews)
See all 101 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.