Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 13 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Magnolia, TX
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Austin, TX
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Really nice room. Very spacious, clean. Friendly, helpful staff.
Only complaint was a noisy couple on floor above me that kept me up 'til 3am- walking back and forth across their floor. They checked out next day so following night was peaceful. Can't blame hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrell, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quiet, not crowded. Staff was friendly.
We reserved a room with a sofa bed because we were going to need it. The sofa bed was not fit for sleeping a human. Then they charged us to get a rollaway bed to actually sleep on.

The management made everything right with the sofa bed issue and refunded the fee for the rollaway. The breakfast was great quality, the staff was friendly, the location was hard to find but in a quiet area. We would give this hotel more than the two stars it has listed.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Austin, TX
February 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent; from check-in to check-out. Great location for me, convenience wise. Warm inviting lobby, courteous staff. More than comfortable, clean, large room. Great breakfast. Extremely satisfied. Hated to check out.
Got a double queen bed room. Next time will get single king sized bed. Seemed like a waste of space. Hope to get a room there again and see the difference.
Couple
Phil from San Antonio, TX
February 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean
Limited type of breakfast
Linda from Ingleside, TX
February 3, 2015
10.0
The breakfast, they had a cold and also a hot breakfast with eggs and sausage
Only one ice machine

This is my 3rd stay at this hotel, cause it's close to my doctor office

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is really nice, but needs signs to direct you to find the hotel.
Hard to find, no signs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Krum, TX
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very nice, friendly, and welcoming, and accommodating. They even found a cork screw for us. Everything was clean. It was a great location - right across from giant movie theater and shopping center. Breakfast was great!
The sofa bed was not so good.
Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
large rooms, lots of nearby restaurants and stores (including grocery)
about 30 min away from downtown/ The Alamo
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was just a nice clean hotel and everything went well
Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(11 - 20 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.