Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Comfort Suites Stone Oak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1754 N. Loop 1604 East
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Stone Oak in San Antonio

# 12 of 273 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Stone Oak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Stone Oak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Greenville, TX
June 12, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great location
Not sure who would rate this a 9+. It's a good property and great location, but only a 7.
Senior Travelers
Hao from Norwalk, CT
April 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
5.0
Cleanliness
Receptionists Pets allowed in rooms
Angel from Houston, TX
April 20, 2017
10.0
Washable to have a room ready for me when I arrived and not have to wait till 4pm check in
Nothing
Business Traveler
Patricia from Mcallen, TX
April 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location for our purpose. Excellent breakfast.
One time the staff didn't leave shampoos and another they forgot to leave soap. Other than that it was an exceptional experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the front desk was awesome and helpful in finding a place to eat. I love how close it was to everything shopping wise (walking distance) and food wise. I love all the smiles from everyone we came into contact with at the hotel.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
March 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was great, right in the center of shopping and close to the highway.
Yes, housekeeping kept knocking without announcing themselves and opened the door. When I was going to use the ice bucket, there was a dirty diaper in it, who knows how long it had been there, it stunk horridly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
March 29, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
March 14, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice.
The rate to stay at this hotel was too high. If it wasn't last minute, or if there was more selection, we would never have stayed at this hotel because the price was too high.
Group Traveler
Armando from San Angelo, TX
February 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff at the breakfast room were outstanding in trying to accommodate our large group, even let us stay longer after they were supposed to close as we remained in the room just talking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Luquillo, PR
February 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Stone Oak
(11 - 20 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Stone Oak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.