Comfort Suites Southington

Comfort Suites Southington

Comfort Suites Southington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
64 Knotter Drive
Southington, CT 06489

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Southington in Plantsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Plantsville
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Southington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Southington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Was a great hotel and a great price. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. The beds were very comfortable. I plan on staying here again next time I visit CT
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mashpee, MA
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice - exceeded expectations - beautiful room & lobby. The front desk was extremely helpful and just a nice person to deal with.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Islip, NY
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fantastic value for the money! Lovely room, bed was so comfortable! Breakfast in the morning was a nice bonus.
Pool was cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice
not too much
Solo Traveler
Richard from Providence, RI
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
evrything
nothing
Senior Travelers
Eugene from Norristown, PA
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was great!
Everything was VERY good!
Couple
Joan from Plainville, CT
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, beautiful, comfortable room. Nice breakfast in the morning.It was the second time we got to stay at this location and both experiences were wonderful.
Really great place, so nothing to not like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Manchester, CT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Exceptional in every way! My son and I stayed on a Sunday night. The beds were super comfortable. I only regret that I couldn't get him up for the complimentary breakfast! Very quiet hallways. The wifi was fast and easy to use, too. ; )
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean everywhere. Nice staffs. Very glad to stay here.
Breakfast was simple, not much choice. Indoor heated pool was nice. My kids loved it. But it's very small, definately not for adults.
Couple
Amir from Shelton, CT
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean and friendly staff
breakfast is very limited and not enough quality choices
Reviews of Comfort Suites Southington
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Southington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.