Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 15 of 57 hotels in San Jose
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Elk Grove, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room with 2 queen beds... Rooms were nice
Much smaller Hotel than I thought.. tight parking lot. Asked for a walk up call... that never happened.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Visalia, CA
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I've been looking for a comfortable hotel to stay when visiting my daughter who recently started attending San Jose State University. After some bad experiences at other hotels we finally found our go to place. Clean, friendly, roomy, good breakfast. Yeah
The streets in down town San Jose make no sense and are hard to navigate - but not the fault of the hotel. :-)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean. new. everything worked, including wake up call. Denny's next door open 24 hours. airport 1.5 miles. quiet.
can't think of a single thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanford, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The room and the staff were great.
The workout room was a joke. One treadmill, one bike machine that was totally broken, and one three-station weight machine. This was my main complaint.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
location and friendly desk person.
bed seemed fine but didn't get the sense that the room was very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was fantastic, we called for the shuttle, they arrived when they said.
Room was cleaned but needed some repairs - walls had markings, part of the toilet seat was missing, viewed as dated. The breakfast was ok, hot food items were all cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
March 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff met our needs well, very curtious. Recommended nice restaurant down the street to walk to, as we didn't have a car. Room was quiet and clean, beds very comfortable.
We had some problems getting the shuttle from the airport. Nothing was available for us, even after calling the day before to make sure a shuttle would be available. They did send a paid taxi after problem arose. Shuttle was there for the next morning.
Business Traveler
Craig from Canoga Park, CA
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Good assortment for breakfast
When I requested a kitchen utensil, the desk clerk never called me back.
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.