Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 15 of 51 hotels in San Jose
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
July 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Parking is a nightmare, shady neighborhood at night. Front desk staff very rude.
Couple
Sam from Seattle, WA
July 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and room comfort level are what I like best. The shower head needs improvement as the shower is too weak.
Shower head and the complementary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossford, OH
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel was recently remodeled and a very comfortable bed. Clean.
The breakfast items were not filled as expected. Had to ask for bagels and yogurt to be filled. No boiled eggs either. Server was not busy and it seemed like she was being stingy with the items. I was there at 8:45 breakfast did not close til 9:30 am
Couple
Amanda from Walnut Creek, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Norwalk, CT
June 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
They gave us a new room.
When I arrived the smelled like smoke.
Business Traveler
Alisi from San Jose, CA
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Room nice n clean like windows can open for fresh air n everything in the room is very pretty they match curtains,bedspreads n love the bed madress very comfortable everything is fantastic n perfect.
No I love everything thank you.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantation, FL
May 31, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location, by light rail (even though light rail was under maintenance construction)
Floors were not mopped. Internet was down the entire weekend. Breakfast room not kept clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atascadero, CA
May 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel. Close to airport. Parking lot around the corner. Made it easy to catch flight
Other guest were loud. Not hotels fault
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Milwaukie, OR
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was decent and the free breakfast was nicely set up with a good amount of space for the guests.
The staff when I arrived had horrible customer service. There was no parking at 1:00am and he was unwilling to help find a solution for where I could park. Ultimately he told me to park at public parking, where I would have to pay and walk a mile back.
Couple
Regina from Gustine, CA
March 6, 2017
Couple
1.0
We did not enjoy our stay. They were remodeling and it was dirty in our room and the refrigerator did not have a place to plug it in. They moved us rooms but the next room was just as bad
We did not like anything. The breakfast was ok
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.