Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Comfort Suites San Jose Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1510 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95112

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Jose Airport in San Jose

# 9 of 56 hotels in San Jose
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Berkley, MI
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel met our simple needs - a place to drop off our luggage before dinner, a room to sleep in and an early mornig shuttle to the airport. It also provided: easy parking, a very nice room, quietude, a bag breakfast and friendly service.
We didn't find anything we didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly, helpful staff throughout. Room was nothing fancy but everything worked. Standard Comfort Suite set up. Had a fridge, loveseat, coffeemaker, complimentary timely, friendly airport shuttle. About five minutes from airport, but not noisy.
Minor issue, but the bread choices for the complimentary breakfast were all white bread. Did have fruit and yogurt, though.
Couple
Edward from Surry Hills, Australia
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the room coz clean and great wifi connection.
The heater doesn't work.
Couple
Gregory from Reno, NV
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Free parking
Not the best neighborhood

Great place to stay if you overnighting for a 49ers game. Easy access to the stadium light rail.

Couple
Curt from Honolulu, HI
November 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. They went the "extra mile" to accommodate our "special" requests and always did so with a smile.
Business Traveler
Songmin from Pittsburgh, PA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
the staff is nice. free wifi. modest breakfast.
The room is extremely noisy, By noise I mean the 'wing-wing's from air conditioners and refrigerators. Even if I turned down the air conditioner in my own room and disconnected the refrigerator (Yes, the staff helped me to do the disconnect),

The room was the most terrible hotel room I've ever lived in U.S. I am not sure whether the specific room is problematic. But I didn't sleep well at night, just because of the noise from some unknown source. I was extremely tiered the next morning, and I still need to take the scheduled job interview. How terrible it is...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The parking lot was easy to get into, there was no wait to check in, the hotel was quiet and the room clean and comfortable. I slept well.
No, not really.

I didn't stay for the breakfast but it looked good. I liked that the hotel was all in one building so I didn't have to walk far to get to my room.

Group Traveler
Theodore from Beverly, NJ
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Entire staff friendly and helpful; Cleaniness of room, the size and layout of it; Close to airport;
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It had the basic amenities.
Our non smoking room smelled of stale smoke. Mildew on shower head. Bathroom counter had hair around sink. Bathroom light switch was dirty. One of the beds had a stain on the sheet.
Group Traveler
Jillean from Buckeye, AZ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Customer service was good.
I was over charged for the rooms when we arrived and I have not received my refund. There was food in the refrigerator from the previous clients.
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Jose Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg