Comfort Suites San Antonio

Comfort Suites San Antonio

Comfort Suites San Antonio Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6350 I 35 N
San Antonio, TX 78218

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Horizon City, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel room was clean.
Jacuzzi not working, no towels outside. Got a different room than what was booked online and was told by front desk staff that "they only guaranteed a room, not what we asked for". The breakfast area trash cans were full not clean by the lady in charge.

Can get something better for the price of this one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
There were never any pool towels where they stated they were kept.
Couple
Jose from Mcallen, TX
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Near the venue
When I was checking in i was told there was no rooms left but I could have one that was under repair. (Slight leak I didn't really care)

The gentle man who was at the desk at night was super nice and helpful

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This motel was much better than then upscale one we had the night before...suite was great!. Beds were very comfortable. Desk clerk was very nice! will definitly stay here again!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, NM
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was quite spacious.
They didn't tell me about having a pool.
Couple
Mark from Texas, TX
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, roomy and clean
The room was clean but when they came in to clean each morning it looked like they stopped before finishing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Killeen, TX
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a variety of pillows (firm or soft), there was plenty of space to move around, and the closet was cleverly behind a big mirror and didn't take up any extra room.
The beds were a little sunken in in the middle, the air circulation wasn't very good, the a/c points directly at the bed closest to the unit and the air didn't make its way towards the entryway
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Charleston, WV
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was clean. the staff was very polite. it was within the downtown area. Breakfast was very good and plenty of food.
one night the a/c broke down and the there were no rooms nor fans in the hotel to keep us cool so that night was not a good night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sedalia, CO
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Actually nothing. We won't be going back or recomend. There were 2 girls at the desk that were great.
Mostly everything. The breakfast selection was just ok. They served space age eggs (ugh. No fruit just yogurt w/fruit. Coffee was good.

Our original room faced I-35. The traffic was horrendous so we asked to be changed and they did. The cleaning staff of our room by the 3rd day was terrible. Never cleaned the sink, tub,mirror. Never vacuumed or changed the sheets. Pillows was extremely uncomfortable. Never repaced soap or bath mat and the towels were limited. They don't dust either. They failed on one wake up call.On one evening we couldn't get into our room by 6pm as the so called maid was still making the bed but that's all she did. Wow what a horrible experience. Never, never again. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.