Hotels in San Antonio

Comfort Suites San Antonio

Comfort Suites San Antonio

Comfort Suites San Antonio Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6350 I 35 N
San Antonio, TX 78218

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites San Antonio in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites San Antonio
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites San Antonio

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Roosevelt, UT
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. The staff was helpful and caring.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Houston, TX
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff friendly , helpful and very welcome
nothing except for the location

very friendly staff and nice service to guest, good breakfast and price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Waco, TX
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
quiet
they added ~75.00 to my bill. i called enquiring and was told, i was told it was added as a charge for smoking in the room. i did not smoke in the room. i'm taking further action as well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Brampton, Canada
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was old and very outdated. The breakfast was very limited, they didn't restock very promptly and the service was not good. I couldn't have a cup of tea because they didn't have hot water.

When you put the address of this hotel into the GPS It takes you to the middle of the interstate. Very discouraging for out of town travellers.

Business Traveler
Scott from Nashville, TN
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Katy, TX
February 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Booked 2 rooms, one of them had a chemical odor upon entering.
Rosemary from Del Rio, TX
February 3, 2014
10.0

friendly staff, near our relatives, clean, breakfast served decently priced we also enjoyed the VIP parking space--- we loved it

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was Very Clean and the employees were so nice!!
No everything was more than I expected!

I love the cleanness of this hotel and the location was great :) if I go out of town again I will be sure to book a reservation with them comfort suites again :)

Harry from Kingsbury, TX
January 3, 2014
7.0
Comfy
Sink has dirty cracks in the basin. The sheets had small blood stains and one of the pillows smelled funky. The tub had a dirty or stained spot on it.
Reviews of Comfort Suites San Antonio
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites San Antonio
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg