Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Union, SC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY NICE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
John from Sun Prairie, WI
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was ok, Staff at front desk was Very good, Shuttle is strange, no shuttle service after noon on Fridays till 7am on Mondays, about a 15 minute walk to the Dunwoody Marta stop, an easy walk!
Strange shuttle schedule, No shuttle on the weekends, Wish I had known that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Toilet overflowed, the entire facility is mostly warn out looking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Elevator was kind of shaky checkout time too early
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It did not have a bar
Solo Traveler
Mary from Ooltewah, TN
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I wasn't sure about this hotel based on the reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised that my room was quite lovely. The girl at the front desk was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
Parking was somewhat limited, but otherwise it was fine.

The Internet was working fine for my iPad, and the breakfast was what I expected....had a waffle with sausage, coffee and juice. There were other choices, and this savings of not having to find a place to eat was helpful.

Couple
Shinae from Montgomery, AL
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Able to check in early
Bathroom was little small.
Couple
Joseph from Brockton, MA
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people were really nice. The free daily breakfast was great.
The pool was closed. Not a big issue but it was rather warm. They only open it from Memorial Day until Labor Day.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.