Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Comfort Suites Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6110 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 16, 2018
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Hotelmis being transitioned to a Home2Suites. It was filthy outside, inside the elevator, smelled bad, noisy. Other than the day we checked in, we didn’t see staff at the front desk, even though we came and went multiple times each day.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheraw, SC
January 16, 2018
Business Traveler
6.0
Location.
Hotel was undergoing renovation. This could be noted on your site so that travelers know of such.
Shawanda from Fayetteville, NC
January 3, 2018
6.0
Located in nice area
Going through construction so a little noisy. Only 1 elevator worked for the 7 floors. And the stench in the hallways was overwhelming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
December 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly.
The hotel was very run down. The carpets were old, my sink leaked, the heat stopped working on the last night, and the fixture in the bathroom was broken. Advertised as having a gym yet we would have had to walk across the street to the Hilton to use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
There was a lot interference with construction such as dust, tools blocking the elevator on the room floor and noise early morning. In the room, there were large soiled spots on the floor and in the bathtub. Old and scratched furniture as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelika, AL
November 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
Probably rate higher once it is completely renovated.
Couple
Scott from Eden Prairie, MN
November 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
It's tough to find a nice comment. The hotel rooms have not been updated in s long time and there is an off smell from old cigarettes, and mildew from years of high humidity. The hotel is renovating but that's another problem with the noise and mess.
Business Traveler
Craig from Suffolk, VA
November 11, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Rooms we’re not very clean and smelled very moldy and musty . I switched rooms and floors but it was still bad. Staff couldn’t have been any nicer she was great. They are doing renovations on the propert so I’m sure it’s going
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 7, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Badly in need of renovation. They say it is being renovated but I saw no improvement since I stayed there 6 months ago.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
What I did not like was the gym was not fully equipped as I saw online and the fragrant air freshers kicked up my allergies. Also, the breakfast eggs, they were powdered eggs athey made me very sick. I could not enjoy my trip.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 162 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.