Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
January 16, 2018
8.0
nice room, looks like they serve a nice breakfast
breakfast was served on weekends later than weekdays - too late for us. location was a little out of the way for us
Senior Travelers
Jay from Milwaukee, WI
January 10, 2018
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location
The staff and all their tickie-tac rules.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 19, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
The location to my family was only thing I liked about this hotel.
I had booked a room with two beds. I confirmed when I registered that it would be a room with two beds but when I got there it was a single bed. Staff tried to get me to pay for two beds. I could write an essay but not enough room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 22, 2017
Senior Travelers
2.0
convinence
the staff was surly and even though I paid for the room I couldn't use the computer room or eat breakfast at the hotel because I lived within 30 miles of the hotel. They refused to allow my Aunt to extend her stay 2 hours.
Gary from Minneapolis, MN
October 27, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
October 21, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 2, 2017
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, updated hotel! I would stay again anytime I came to town!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Creek, MI
September 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great staff
Air condition stopped working
Couple
Charles from Barrington, IL
September 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
The air conditioner was very load and cycled often. There was also a strange noise thru out the stay which sound like a loud clock ticking.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Loveland, OH
September 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Access to a pull out sofa in case a friend needed to stay over and not drink and drive.
No
Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.