Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pittsburg, TN
July 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was great and the room was very nice and clean.
All of the I-65 construction caused great difficulties to and from the hotel.
Business Traveler
Rita from Madison, WI
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Room location
Made use wait in lobby 1 hour , room heat didn't work sleep in cold room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Two Rivers, WI
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The complimentary continental breakfast was superb. Ho-made waffles, sausage, eggs, fresh fruit, yogurt... it was all excellent.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Chicago, IL
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
Internet was horrible. The beds were rock hard. The other guests wanted to run the hall all night long. The TV had almost no channels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wanda from Appleton, WI
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Convenient and clean.Nice pool and breakfast
Breakfast ended at 9. had to wake up the kids to get them there after a late night arrival.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Morris, IL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing
Housekeeping poor. Continental breakfast poorly managed and not hospitable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Milwaukee, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk was extremel accommodating.
Housekeeping was rather rude.
Marland from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2015
1.0
It was not very clean, low grade and not what I expected

More of a family hotel and need to be cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very nice and the room was clean.
Room was not divided like a suite- expected more division so that our toddler was separate from us while sleeping. People running up and down the halls talking loudly throughout the entire night. A bloody fight at 3am- literally.

I grew up in the area- I knew what to expect. This being my last visit to Milwaukee while we moved, it was a nice reminder why I will never want to return.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.