Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
February 12, 2015
8.0
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I booked did not match the pictures on the site but the staff moved us to the room that matched without charging any extra.
There were a lot of kids that were running around without very much supervision.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Large spacious room with good amenities including a jet tub. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Room lighting could have been brighter, it was a little dim at night. Decor was somewhat dated.
Shonda from Memphis, TN
December 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
Had very rude and loud people in pool area told stAff no assistance ! Hard bed staff could not ACCOMADATE my stay with bad guests people running hallways
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, MD
November 8, 2014
10.0
Large, comfortable bed. Very clean. Great breakfast. Nice staff.
Nope
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, WI
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice looking hotel. Spotless. Good breakfast. Quiet.
Location is not great. Not threatening just boring.

The location is not great but for the price the hotel is. It exceeded my expectations. Big room, comfortable bed. A lot nicer than other 2.5 star hotels I have stayed in.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
October 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff.
Shower was clogged but was fixed quickly.
Kesha from Madison, WI
October 16, 2014
10.0
Location Accessibility Breakfast Cleaniness
No

Great hotel. Will recommend it to friends.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The night shift manager gave me a tube of toothpaste when it turned out I had forgotten mine. Nice lady.
Staff seemed overwhelmed. Took us 30 minutes to check in. The first time we tried to check in the armed security guard started an argument with other guests. So we left after 20 minutes and went out to eat. Came back and waited another 30.

The Ruby Tuesdays across the street is the only local dining option, and it's abysmal. Avoid.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg