Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Milwaukee, WI
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk was extremel accommodating.
Housekeeping was rather rude.
Marland from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2015
1.0
It was not very clean, low grade and not what I expected

More of a family hotel and need to be cleaner

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crosse, WI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very nice and the room was clean.
Room was not divided like a suite- expected more division so that our toddler was separate from us while sleeping. People running up and down the halls talking loudly throughout the entire night. A bloody fight at 3am- literally.

I grew up in the area- I knew what to expect. This being my last visit to Milwaukee while we moved, it was a nice reminder why I will never want to return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Madison Heights, MI
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nice hot tub
The refrigerator didn't work. Different room than in pictures. Staff was rude. There was NOT ENOUGH TOWELS for the whole hotel. If you went swimming and took a shower you would have to wait for clean towels to dry and front desk staff gave a hard time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, WI
February 12, 2015
8.0
The Hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room I booked did not match the pictures on the site but the staff moved us to the room that matched without charging any extra.
There were a lot of kids that were running around without very much supervision.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Large spacious room with good amenities including a jet tub. Friendly, helpful staff. Comfortable bed and clean room.
Room lighting could have been brighter, it was a little dim at night. Decor was somewhat dated.
Shonda from Memphis, TN
December 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast
Had very rude and loud people in pool area told stAff no assistance ! Hard bed staff could not ACCOMADATE my stay with bad guests people running hallways
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, MD
November 8, 2014
10.0
Large, comfortable bed. Very clean. Great breakfast. Nice staff.
Nope
Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.