Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place

Comfort Suites Park Place Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10831 West Park Place
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Park Place in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Park Place
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Park Place

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Customer service--front desk
Couple
Clyde from Central, SC
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa from New London, WI
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in was a breeze. Nice and quiet and the breakfast was awesome!!!! If you left hungry it was your own fault! I will be back again!
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Octavia from Markham, IL
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice, the lobby was clean, the room was perfect and the bed was comfortable, it had a fridge and microwave, spacious bathroom. Overall, I'm satisfied. I'd definitely stay here again.
Nope, no complaints.
Couple
Amy from Monmouth, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Naperville, IL
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were huge, much larger than your average room size. Also I was surprised to see our room had two queen sized beds along with a sofa sleeper couch! The free breakfast is absolutely amazing, satisfied all of our needs and much more!
This is more like a three to three-and-a-half star hotel highly recommended definitely going to stay here again when I'm in the area. No complaints from us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Orelia from Houston, TX
March 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's a great place for families.
I needed towels and they were always short we had to re use some towels.In our king suite it was burning up I woke up sweaty and I asked several times to fix the problem and they said someone was coming and no one showed up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, WI
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and nicely decorated. welcoming staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Due to severe weather and a diverted flight, I was not able to stay at the hotel. Over the phone, the front desk staff seemed very understanding and stated that I would be eligible for a refund of my unused stay.
After getting back home (and never staying at the hotel) I am now being told my stay was marked as a "No Show". I have not been refunded. I asked to speak with the manager, but have been told he won't be in until Tuesday. Will dispute the charges.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Park Place
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Park Place
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.