Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1936 Mccoy Road
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jane from Orlamdo, FL
January 8, 2018
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
The bed was hard and the couch was old and needed to be thrown out. When I sat on the couch I sank Ian, almost to the floor. It was not comfortable at all and very difficult to get back out of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, OH
January 6, 2018
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was large and comfortable.
The shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was terrible. The driver was rude and swearing, and basically demanding tips. When other guests did not give him a tip, he complained and slammed the doors of the van. Totally unprofessional
Business Traveler
Michael from Deltona, FL
January 3, 2018
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was the best detail
Worst experience ever. Staff rude and management was even worse will not go back to this location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 7, 2017
10.0
Rooms are big and clean. Very comfortable.Location is great for MCO and shuttle service is great. The grab and go breakfast bag was also a nice touch. This is by far the best 2.5 star hotel I've ever stayed at.
The internet connection wasn't great in my room (#408) but I haven't browsed the internet for more than 30 minutes, so it may have been a temporary issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midfield, AL
December 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Room was nice and clean. Staff was courteous.
Hotel shuttle was with 3rd party amd left us waiting for over an hour
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Ease/convenience of getting to/from MCO. Good breakfast.
The airport shuttle van was a little scary. Every single warning light on the vehicle instrument panel was on. The engine would sputter each time the vehicle stopped. I was holding my breath the whole way. Yikes.
Joseph from Miami, FL
November 28, 2017
9.0
The maids are very clean and do a great job.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
October 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport. Shuttle was on time.
For being so close to the airport the shuttle only runs once every hour on the 1/2 hour.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast and location
I requested for a late checkout and the maid kept insisting on knocking on our door. Even before the original hotel checkout. It was really annoying.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.