Hotels in Orlando

Comfort Suites Orlando

Comfort Suites Orlando

Comfort Suites Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1936 Mccoy Road
Orlando, FL 32801

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Tucson, AZ
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice room. Comfortable bed. Easy to get to the airport
It is really not a suite room. There is not separate room from bedroom and couch. Where the couch is, there is not a TV.
Couple
Patricia from Thamesville, Canada
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
the comfort
pool could have been warmer

wonderful, helpful, friendly staff. clean rooms, comfortable beds. great breakfast. all around wonderful stay. if ever in Orlando again will definitely book here again.

Couple
Tracy from Scott Township, PA
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and breakfast.
Maid service was non-existant.

The hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful. The woman who works the breakfast area is amazing! She's more like a personal assistant, waiting on you hand and foot, bringing anything you need. Location was convenient to airport and major highway leading to the coastal areas. When my fiance and I checked in, there were 3 towels, 3 hand towels, and 3 wash cloths. We used 1 wash cloth and hand towel the first night, and placed on floor to be retrieved my maid for washing/replacement. The next day while we were away, the maid came, made our bed, took wash cloth and hand towel but didn't replace them. We used towels but hung them to be reused. In our 4 day stay, we never received any clean wash cloths, hand towels, or towels, and our bed was only maid 2 out of three morning. Although 90% of our experience with this hotel was great, the maid service leaves a lot to be desired. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Sonia from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast, room it's ok for 1/2/ nights, if you go to only sleep it is perfect.
Pool

Great hotel for stay one night. Enough space for a family with 6

Business Traveler
Angela from Miami Shores, FL
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room looked exactly as pictures, even bigger than I expected! Would visit again next business trip
Solo Traveler
Verna from Easton, PA
February 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and friendly.
Pool area not so nice. Breakfast only fair.
Couple
Levi from Victoria, Canada
January 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large clean room and friendly staff.
Road noise could be heard from the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was perfect.
I wish that they had had wine in the lobby marketplace available for sale.

Great place; great room. I slept really well even with a room on the second floor facing McCoy Rd. The people who clean the room were thorough and attentive. I will definitely stay here again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was nice and big.Very helpful staff. Free parking
Pool was kinda small, but was not important for this trip.

Its close to international airport.

Couple
John from Barboursville, VA
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The large size suite is very nice and it was very clean
It is an older facility - slow elevator

This is a perfect place to stay when flying out of Orlando. It is about 10 minutes from airport.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Orlando
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg