Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Comfort Suites Orlando Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1936 Mccoy Road
Orlando, FL 32801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Orlando Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monica from Savannah, GA
September 18, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 22, 2017
8.0
cleanliness and location
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
June 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very helpfull and friendly!
Hotel Location is somewhat confusing for people unfamiliar with the area.
Couple
Robert from Whitefish, MT
June 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good quality - great price - good location
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Hadley, MA
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was excellent. I am a fan sleeper so they were happy and able to provide a fan for me at night. The woman who ran the breakfast in the morning was very nice, she served me food still even a few minutes after breakfast was over.
I traveled solo so I wish the shuttle service would be willing to take you to even just the few of the theme parks because I am not comfortable driving in Florida.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockledge, FL
April 19, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location...Literally the only good thing. Fire alarm went off 10 times from 10 pm to 3 am before we decided to just check out. Called front desk two times and both times told it was an error in the system and they were awaiting a manager to turn it off.
Smell. Outdated. Uncomfortable bed. Terrible acoustics. Terrible AC quality. Small bathroom. Terrible shower head (got water EVERYWHERE). Shower curtain just absorbed water. Room keys kept deactivating themselves. Elevator slow. Needs a remodel for sure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
March 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and price
The pool was freezing and the hot tub was closed. A lady was smoking a pack of cigarettes in the pool area which wasn't pleasant for my kids to inhale the whole time we were down there :/
Couple
William from Richmond, TX
March 22, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsons, Canada
March 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
The room was lovely and spacious.
The shuttle to the airport only runs once an hour which is very inconvenient so we ended up keeping our rental car an extra night which cost us an extra. In addition, there was no place to eat within a mile and it was unsafe to walk anyway.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.