Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley

Comfort Suites Oakley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5549 Bridgehead Road
Oakley, CA 94561

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Oakley in Antioch

# 1 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Oakley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Oakley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Turlock, CA
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast, bed size, fridge
Dog barking in the early morning hours.
Couple
Edward from San Jose, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was great !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Dirty room fake acrylic nail on the ground dirty bathroom with previous guest hair in shower and sink tops. Horible customer service manger does has no idea about guest experience
Business Traveler
Linda from Bakersfield, CA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Picked this hotel because of early meeting and it offered a breakfast with free wi-fi.everyone was pleasant and willing to do whatever to make our stay comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
March 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is close to freeway and shops. Good breakfast.
I paid for a king suite with sofa bed and they only had a king with a chair. The front desk agent was not helpful at all only gave me a roll away bed which made the room extremely small. The only thing the manager did was credit points to the rewards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious liked that there was a separate living room space and complimentary breakfast
blankets had a funny odor but other than that pretty decent...kind of pricey though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the room layout and the hotel was very clean.
The beds were very squeaky.
Solo Traveler
Mayra from New York, NY
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The space, the cleanliness and breakfast options.
All was good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
December 22, 2014
10.0
Had to check in super early, they got me into a room that was an upgrade from what I reserved just so I could get checked in. EXCELLENT service!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Oakley
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Oakley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.