Comfort Suites Monaca

Comfort Suites Monaca in Monaca

Comfort Suites Monaca

Comfort Suites Monaca Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1523 Old Brodhead Rd
Monaca, PA 15061

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Monaca in Monaca

# 2 of 4 hotels in Monaca
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Monaca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Monaca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Clairton, PA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Middlesex, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very courteous from the time we arrived to the time we left. They always asked if we needed anything. The breakfast room was clean and the person in charge was there to help when needed.
No.
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Towanda, PA
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There were 5 of us and when we got there they had changed our booked room and put us in a room with 2 double beed and a pull out couch.
Not at all.

The staff could not have been caring or helpful. When we needed anything they were on top of it immediately. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who needs a hotel in that area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that it had a king size bed, friendly staff, breakfast,close to our destination and at a seasonable price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord Twp, OH
November 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
Not only were the choices for the free continental breakfast outstanding, the staff and service was great. We arrived earlier than check in time and provisions were made for us. The bathroom was quite large compared to the closets in other hotels.
Parking is free, but the spaces are limited - Exiting the hotel lot can be a little dangerous with the curving hill - The view from our room was a mountainside, literally! Not for those that are claustrophobic, but then we weren't there for the view.

The service was excellent and overall, the location was good, close to the mall and to those we were visiting. We did not make use of the amenities, other than the breakfast. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Couple
Linda from Woodbridge, VA
October 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location

Comfortable and convenient. Other reviewers praised the hotel and staff, and so we took a chance on a lower star level than we usually require. We were very happy with our choice.

Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
September 10, 2013
9.0
staff was outstanding
drape backing had holes; lights in ceiling burned out; water faucet knob on bathtub came off, couldn't easily turn water off; shower control was not marked, unclear which way was hot or cold water.
Couple
Jessica from Russell, KY
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel manager was EXTREMELY nice and helpful with EVERYTHING!! He was so friendly and did everything he could to make sure we were comfortable, happy, and helped us with great places to eat!
Solo Traveler
Ken from Secaucus, NJ
June 4, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Big rooms and comfy bed. Nicest hotel I've stayed in the area.
It was about 20 minutes from where I was actually traveling to.

Very nice hotel. Haven't stayed anywhere nicer in the area. I was impressed with the room size for the price. The room was very nice quality, and I didn't stay in one of the better rooms.

Couple
Lawton from Columbus,GA
December 29, 2009
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very comfortable and hospitable.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Monaca
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg