Comfort Suites Monaca

Comfort Suites Monaca

Comfort Suites Monaca Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1523 Old Brodhead Rd
Monaca, PA 15061

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Monaca in Monaca

# 2 of 4 hotels in Monaca
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Monaca
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Monaca

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Rosemary from Washington, DC
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, spacious rooms!
Our room was extremely humid--not hot, just humid. Our sheets felt damp and our shoes (chaco straps) were slightly wet in the morning--made it feel less clean than it was.

We went to a wedding in downtown Beaver--great location for that, but nearly an hour away from downtown Pittsburgh.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
July 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Friendly staff; room was easy to reach; good location for hotel.
Toilet sat too low and was too small in that there was not enough clearance between the seat and the water level in the toilet bowl; breakfast lasted till just 9 a.m. rather than 10.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrysville, PA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfort and staff helpfulness
Nothing

Clean and easy accessability

Family Traveling with Teens
Joel from Menomonee Falls, WI
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The people at the desk were very friendly and helpful! The room was great!
Could possibly add pitcher of ice water to be available with the breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff, the fact that there were local discounts given at restaurants when you show your room key, and the free hot breakfast in the morning.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Makoti, ND
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was one of the better hotels I visited, especially for the price. Recently remodeled throughout and very nice overall. Extremely friendly staff, clean rooms, and tucked away in a nice quiet area away from the highway.
Literally nothing not to like. Only thing to maybe be a con, is the small tv size...and that's not really an issue
Business Traveler
Brian from Clairton, PA
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Middlesex, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were very courteous from the time we arrived to the time we left. They always asked if we needed anything. The breakfast room was clean and the person in charge was there to help when needed.
No.
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Towanda, PA
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
There were 5 of us and when we got there they had changed our booked room and put us in a room with 2 double beed and a pull out couch.
Not at all.

The staff could not have been caring or helpful. When we needed anything they were on top of it immediately. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone who needs a hotel in that area.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Monaca
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Monaca
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.