Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6362 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 4 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The 2 pools were very nice. 3 Free sodas/night were nice touch and free pizza. Kids loved it
Breakfast was Ok could use at least 2 waffle makers instead of 1. Long wait for a waffle.

Overall good hotel especially for the price. Room was nice and clean. Variety of pillows from firm to soft. Fridge and microwave came in handy. Large pool area and being indoors was nice. Plenty of food delivery available if you need it. Would recommend to stay at.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tunkhannock, PA
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to airport, fantastic amenities, great price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stopped by to early to check in but they put a note in for night manager that we would check in after midnight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Sheets were stained. Looked like a drop of blood on the comforter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Lake Zurich, IL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Size of the rooms, cleanliness
Hair dryer didn't work well, broken in spots, coffee carafe cracked so when you poured it, it leaked, faucet in bathtub didn't work too well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Algonquin, IL
June 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Shower rod falling off. Sink head not secures room smelled
Business Traveler
John from Indianapolis, IN
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
this is the first time i have taken the time to rate a hotel.this is the best hotel i have stayed in a long time.i will always stay here in the future when i have business in the milwaukee area !!!nice job team !!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IL
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carolyn from Mableton, GA
June 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was far from the elevator and noise. The bed was comfy. The shower was great. The breakfast was awesome.
The internet connection was bad and the tv signal for HBO was annoying it kept going in and out in the mist of good movies. I have a disability and I was traveling alone, I wish they would have given me a room closer to the elevator.
Business Traveler
Raymond from Grand Haven, MI
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Professional staff, very accomadating rooms, special appetizers and drink offers, excellant breakfast. We were very pleased with our stay.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.