Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6362 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 4 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 10, 2018
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location to airport Suites rather than rooms Breakfasts were pretty good Liked the free drink tickets Staff was friendly
Bathtub was clogged Freezer was covered in thick frost so refrigerator door had to be pushed shut.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Marquette, MI
December 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great shallow pool for kids. Excellent hot breakfast. Nice staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Chute, WI
November 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Their customer service was amazing!
The breakfast was a little less than average, my husband and I weren’t complete fans but that’s the only bummer part of our stay.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Bettendorf, IA
November 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Phil from Cedarburg, WI
November 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale Heights, IL
November 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the hospitality of the staff and the breakfast room with lounge offering complimentary drinks. While I did not take advantage of the pool or fitness room, it was a good feature to have for a 3-star hotel near the airport.
Unfortunately, the room I was given was on the side of the hotel with a motorized ventilation fan behind the wet bar sink with refrigerator. I asked to move twice to a room without this wetbar to prevent waking up multiple times during the night!
Couple
Henry from Appleton, WI
October 25, 2017
Couple
6.0
dirty carpets in halls
Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
October 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Baxter, MN
October 15, 2017
4.0
Room fairly nice. Location to airport good.
Needs updating. Was rated 8+, so I was very disappointed how tired and worn varpet and common halls were.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.