Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6362 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport in Oak Creek

# 4 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Midlothian, IL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are all extremely friendly and helpful, the rooms are well kept and clean and the breakfast is very nice. Although I didn't have time to use it - the pool is also very nice!
Business Traveler
Larry from De Pere, WI
January 17, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
This is a very nice hotel with a quality staff.
the rooms are getting very tired. This is past just marks on the walls. There is trim loose, damage to walls, discolorations on ceiling, bathroom floor grout needs a good scrubbing, carpet was very worn, curtains were falling down. Needs some TLC quick.
Group Traveler
Renato from Tucson, AZ
December 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very courteous very friendly . Asked for a shuttle to the airport and was there in no time.
Everything was great
Couple
Michael from Tampa, FL
December 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was excellent and they offered free cocktails and pizza M onday thru Friday
Couple
John from Portage, WI
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was an excellent value for what we paid.Beds were very comfortable and having 2 different types of pillows was an added bonus,
Slight smell of chlorine in room from indoor pool area but not bad at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to airport and freeway. Old but clean and staff good.
A/C was a wall unit and mounted on outside wall. Bed was inside room. Was a bit warmer than we wanted but certainly bearable.
Couple
William from Waupaca, WI
October 1, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have stayed here a few times on my own and know they have free parking and shuttle to airport. When we asked about it they wanted another $50 to park and ride the shuttle. The email we received for the hotel had a link about amenities with that.
Couple
Ronald from San Diego, CA
October 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was nice and large. Bed and pillows were very nice. Staff was helpful and friendly, helped us set our clock, recommended a very nice Steak House. Scheduled our Airport Shuttle - that was perfect. We were very happy with the value of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
September 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool area was nice. Room was nice.
Maid service did not occur. They missed our room. Front desk staff was very appologetic.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
good price performance ratio
Reviews of Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Milwaukee Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.