Comfort Suites Miami

Comfort Suites Miami

Comfort Suites Miami Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3901 Southwest 117 Avenue
Miami, FL 33175

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We needed location next to Kendall Regional Medical Center
Entrance is cramped & not well marked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, MA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room. Nice pool. Hot spa. Generous breakfast.
Bed was a bit saggy.
Couple
Timothy from Washington, DC
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nothing stands out.
We were assigned a room that we didn't like (on the first floor), but were not allowed to change for another room.Location is in an economically depressed area - we were confronted by a homeless beggar at the KFC
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, Breakfast, Pool, Hot tub. We left a laptop & smartphone behind in a backpack and the hotel held it for us and shipped it per my instructions and I got it back safely.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleaness of the room, beauiful swimming pool
nothing
Group Traveler
Michelle from Orlando, FL
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
spacious room
confusing area to travel, we kept missing our exit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Houston, MN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything was very clean and modern.
The hotel is close to a major highway, so the room was a little noisy with road traffic.

Good location. Easy drive from the Florida Keys, close to the airport, and easy drive to downtown Miami and the beaches. Staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Abdoulaye from Toronto, Canada
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The location
I had to change room after 30 minutes in the first room because the safe and the room phone were not working.

I have a Choice Hotels client card and stayed in many Choice hotels in Canada and USA. This was the first time I had any issue with one of their hotels. This hotel needs to keep up with the maintenance of their facilities. The staff is helpful in general.

Business Traveler
Mike from Manchester, NJ
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Claudia from North Charleston, SC
August 13, 2014
9.0
Cleanliness, price, amenities.
Nope

Met my expectations, great location, and comfortable bed super comfortable!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg