Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kate from Scarbrought, Trinidad And Tobago
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
i like breakfast lay out and the choices we had.
Group Traveler
Dyanira from Orlando, FL
July 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was beautiful!!!
The only thing was the A/C it kept turning on and off and it got pretty hot when it was off.

The breakfast was great, the room house keepimg was great! everything was great!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Lots- Close to airport, courteous 24 hour shuttle, friendly & attentive staff, lobby to hang out in while waiting for flight with chargers
Nasty woman walked in lobby/front desk after we Checked in loudly asking why she actually have to have credit card & ID to get room. when I went back to front desk to buy drink -because all vending machines out- she was being escorted in by another "lady"
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Brazil
June 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel with new furniture. Room is very big and clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OH
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The free shuttle option and the cleanliness of the hotel also the pool
Bar tender called off work so we had to walk down a few blocks for service.
Couple
Perianan from Weymouth, MA
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located near Miami Airport. Free pick up and drop off to airport and Port of Miami. The continental breakfast is OK. The rate is very reasonable. The room size was bigger and cleaner than I expect. I recommend this hotel.
None
Couple
Terry from Rockwall, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
Transportation from the airport. Driver and co-pilot seemed like they had another agenda.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield Heights, OH
April 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
The quietness, cleanliness, and the way the shower were set up.
I didn't enjoy the bus ride to the port of miami. I think you guys should be able to afford a better vehicle. Also I feel that housekeeping should be able to understand English, it was very hard to communicate with them.
Group Traveler
Needeline from Willemstad, Curacao
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location, great rooms and staff
The aircodationing souds very hard in the night
Couple
Kim from Media, PA
April 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Convienent and nice room
Breakfast was super crowded and no one refilling the food for aing tome
Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.