Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Corvallis, OR
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful, understanding what we needed and providing it before we asked. It was quite a relief since we arrived around 2am after a full day of travel. On top of that the room was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
June 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
I liked the sitting area in the room and shower.
This hotel did not have enough parking and was in a run-down location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willemstad, Curacao
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and the modern interior always meets my expectations.
The breakfast can be improved
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Sioux Falls, SD
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room, cleanliness, staff and price were unbeatable.
The area around the hotel...not so much, but they can't help that. It's close to airport, affordable, safe and nice. The pool was a little gross with grime around the edge of the pool, but the water appeared to be clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although I had issues with the first two rooms, the staff fixed them IMMEDIATELY. Rooms have refrig, microwave, wireless printing, etc. Staff in general is very helpful. FYI Clarion Inn has NONE of the above.
That I had to deal with the 2 issues in the first place. But again, the staff made IMMEDIATE corrections.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Had issues with the first two rooms on arrival. Upon notifying the front desk, ABEL IMMEDIATELY addressed ALL issues and I ended up in a very nice room. Comfort Inn provides microwave/refrig. See note below on Clarion, NOT GOOD.
The fact that I had issues. HOWEVER, Comfort Inn was fully booked, now at CLARION - HUGE MISTAKE. Literally everything is DATED = OLD, RUSTY, CHIPPED ETC. No Microwave, no Frig! Very sorry there was no room @ Comfort Inn. Clarion is a DIVE Wannabe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augsburg, Germany
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Spacious, comfy king suite, very clean, free breakfast very good, friendly staff, free airport shuttle, modern amenities, very comfy bed, loved the pillows! Extra towels in bathroom. Spacious balcony, nice pool. Best part was room rate! Great deal.
A/C never cooled the room and it remained uncomfortably hot. Front desk offered to move us but we were exhausted from 24-hours of traveling and had already unpacked. Slept with warm air blowing on us from ac vent. Cooler in hallway than room. Miserable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.