Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Comfort Suites Miami Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
657 Minola Drive
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Miami Airport North in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Although I had issues with the first two rooms, the staff fixed them IMMEDIATELY. Rooms have refrig, microwave, wireless printing, etc. Staff in general is very helpful. FYI Clarion Inn has NONE of the above.
That I had to deal with the 2 issues in the first place. But again, the staff made IMMEDIATE corrections.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Had issues with the first two rooms on arrival. Upon notifying the front desk, ABEL IMMEDIATELY addressed ALL issues and I ended up in a very nice room. Comfort Inn provides microwave/refrig. See note below on Clarion, NOT GOOD.
The fact that I had issues. HOWEVER, Comfort Inn was fully booked, now at CLARION - HUGE MISTAKE. Literally everything is DATED = OLD, RUSTY, CHIPPED ETC. No Microwave, no Frig! Very sorry there was no room @ Comfort Inn. Clarion is a DIVE Wannabe
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augsburg, Germany
May 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
May 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Spacious, comfy king suite, very clean, free breakfast very good, friendly staff, free airport shuttle, modern amenities, very comfy bed, loved the pillows! Extra towels in bathroom. Spacious balcony, nice pool. Best part was room rate! Great deal.
A/C never cooled the room and it remained uncomfortably hot. Front desk offered to move us but we were exhausted from 24-hours of traveling and had already unpacked. Slept with warm air blowing on us from ac vent. Cooler in hallway than room. Miserable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
May 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Alyssa from Ellenwood, GA
April 17, 2016
10.0
Location was great The staff was very accommodating.
I have no complaint
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
it was cheap and i still got a free shuttle from the airport and a free shuttle to the port of miami.
see comments on number 5. not enough characters in this box. you shouldn't offer a price guarantee when there are deterrents not to use the program.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Max from Alpena, MI
April 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Westland, MI
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
loved the location, the service, room was clean and free of insects. was impressed and will stay here on my next visit to Miami.
no...exceeded all my expectations
Reviews of Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Miami Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.